ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
4th International Conference on Cardiovascular Medicine and Cardiac Surgery
Monday, July 22, 2019 to Tuesday, July 23, 2019
London, UK
London
United Kingdom
World Congress on Cardiology and Critical Care
Thursday, July 25, 2019 to Friday, July 26, 2019
Holiday Inn Singapore
Singapore
27th International Conference & Exhibition on Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
Friday, July 26, 2019 to Saturday, July 27, 2019
ANA Crowne Plaza Kyoto
Kyoto
Japan
2019 World Heart and Cardiothoracic Surgery Conference (2019 WHCS)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Singapore
Singapore
2019 Cardiac Surgery and Cardiology Conference
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Holiday Inn Singapore
Atrium 317 Outram Road
Singapore
Singapore
3rd International Congress and Expo on Heart & Cardiology
Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Friday, September 20, 2019
Miami, Florida, USA
Miami, FL
United States
AATS Mechanical Support for the Heart and Lung Symposium
Friday, September 20, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
Marriot Marquis Houston
Houston, TX
United States
World Congress on Cardiology and Cardiovascular diseases
Monday, September 23, 2019 to Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Barcelona, Spain
Barcelona
Spain
AATS International Thoracic Surgical Oncology Summit
Friday, September 27, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
New York City, NY
United States
39th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2019)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA
United States
Global Conference on Surgery and Anesthesia
Monday, October 21, 2019 to Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Millennium Airport
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
WSPCHS Regional Scientific Meeting Bali 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
The Anvaya
Kuta, BA
Indonesia
STS 56th Annual Meeting & Tech-Con 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020 to Tuesday, January 28, 2020
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, LA
United States

Pages