ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course by Dr. Frank Van Praet
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 to Friday, May 15, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
AATS Cardiovascular Valve Symposium Brazil
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Sheraton Porto Alegre Hotel
Porto Alegre
Brazil
Endoscopic Port-Access Mitral Valve Repair Drylab Training
Monday, May 18, 2020 to Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Maastricht University Medical Center (MUMC), the Netherlands
Maastricht
Netherlands
General Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, May 21, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020
Royal Sonesta
Cambridge
United States
3rd International Conference Sublobar Resections for Lung Cancer
Thursday, May 21, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020
Grand Nikko Tokyo Dabai
Tokyo Dabai
Japan
28th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Wednesday, June 3, 2020
World Forum, The Hague, The Netherlands
The Hague
Netherlands
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part II
Monday, June 1, 2020 to Friday, June 5, 2020
EACTS HOUSE, MADEIRA WALK, WINDSOR SL4 1EU, UK
Windsor
United Kingdom
First Post-Graduate Course MINIMALLY INVASIVE AND TRANS-CATHETER CARDIAC SURGERY - From theory to practice
Monday, June 8, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Mole Vanvitelliana
Ancona
Italy
Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course by Dr. Frank Van Praet
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
7th ECC International Congress on Complications during Cardiovascular Interventions: prevention and management
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020
InterContinental Hotel
Düsseldorf
Germany
ASAIO 66th Annual Conference
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 to Saturday, June 13, 2020
Chicago Hilton
Chicago, IL
United States
Minimally Invasive Techniques in Adult Cardiac Surgery
Thursday, June 18, 2020 to Friday, June 19, 2020
Leipzig Heart Center
Leipzig
Germany
WTSA 46th Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Vail Marriott Mountain
Vail, CO
United States
4th MiECT Symposium
Thursday, June 25, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Prince of Wales Hotel
Niagara on the Lake
Canada
EACTA ECHO COURSE
Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020
HEARTZENTRUM LEIPZIG
LEIPZIG
Germany
Endoscopic Port-Access Mitral Valve Repair Drylab Training
Monday, August 31, 2020 to Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Maastricht University Medical Center (MUMC)
Maastricht
Germany
40th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2020)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 to Sunday, September 6, 2020
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA
United States
Cardiopulmonary Transplantation Course
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 to Thursday, September 17, 2020
Newcastle Surgical Training Centre
Newcastle upon Tyne
United Kingdom
AATS Cardiovascular Valve Symposium China
Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Pudong Shangri-La
Shanghai
China
Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course by Dr. Frank Van Praet
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
AATS Surgical Treatment of Arrhythmias and Rhythm Disorders
Friday, October 2, 2020 to Saturday, October 3, 2020
Westin Boston Waterfront
Boston, MA
United States
AATS Clinical Trials Methods Course
Thursday, October 22, 2020 to Saturday, October 24, 2020
JB Duke Hotel
Durham, NC
United States
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part III
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
EACTS HOUSE, MADEIRA WALK, WINDSOR SL4 1EU, UK
Windsor
United Kingdom
AATS International Thoracic Surgical Oncology Summit
Friday, October 30, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sheraton Times Square New York City: New York
New York City, NY
United States
AATS/JATS Mitral Conclave
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Nagoya Congress Center
Nagoya
Japan

Pages