This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Search for Surgeons

Primary tabs

At least two fields (from Last Name, City, Country, Organization, or Subspecialty) must be completed to perform a search. Please note: you must be logged in to view e-mail addresses.

A country must be selected first to allow this auto-complete field to work.
Last Name Middle First Name City State/Province Countrysort ascending
Abdelfattah M. Ihab Cairo Egypt
Ibrahim A. Mohamed Cairo Egypt
El-Tawil Hussein Tarek Cairo Egypt
Allama Mohammad Amr Shebin-Elkom - Menoufia Egypt
El Sawy Hassan Giza Egypt
Beshir Ahmed Hatem Alexandria Egypt
Abdel Rahman Mohamed Abdel Rahmen Cairo Egypt
El Shahawy Fadel Hossam Cairo Egypt
Gaafar Ahmed Cairo Egypt
Abbas Fawzy BadrEddeen Mohammad Giza Egypt
Daoud Mahmoud Ahmed Alexandria Egypt
Amin Amr Cairo Egypt
Menaissy Mohamed Yasser Cairo Egypt
Zikri A. Magued Cairo Egypt
Hassanein M. Hossam Cairo Egypt
Elassy Mohamed Refaat Saeed Cairo Egypt
Mostafa A. Ezzeldin Cairo Egypt
Mohammed M. Abdelrahman Cairo Egypt
Abd Al Jawad Nabil Mohammed Cairo Egypt
Elsebaey Shousha A. Abdalla Cairo Egypt
Sewielam Ibrahim Mohamed Cairo Egypt
Yassin M.Khairy Ibrahim Tanta Egypt
Ahmed-Nasr Mahmoud Ibrahim Mohamed Cairo Egypt
Balbaa Anwar Yahia Cairo Egypt
Farouk Ahmed Assiut Egypt
Hassouna Ahmed Cairo Egypt
Shawky A. Hesham Cairo Egypt
Sebak Ahmed Abdelshafy Samer Cairo Egypt
Ruusalepp Arno Tartu Estonia
Salvatierra Alexandra Sara Guayaquil Ecuador
Licht Bjorn Peter Odense Denmark
Hasenkam Michael J. Aarhus N Denmark
Messmer J. Bruno Aachen Germany
Autschbach Ruediger Aachen Germany
Bobylev O. Dmitry Hannover Germany
Liakopoulos J. Oliver Bad Nauheim Germany
Lausberg F. Henning Homburg/Saar Germany
Cremer Thomas Joachim Kiel Germany
Wippermann Jens Cologne Germany
Malec J. Edward Munich Germany
Faisal Achmad Muenster Germany
Struck Friedrich Eberhard Munich Germany
Ennker C. Ina Lahr Germany
Yankulov D. Aleksandar Winnenden Germany
Bennink BWE Ger Cologne Germany
Sachweh Siegmar Joerg Aachen Germany
Saeed Diyar Krefeld Germany
Riso Arlindo Hamburg Germany
Bohmann Katja Krefeld Germany
Sirbu Horia Erlangen Germany