This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Search for Surgeons

Primary tabs

At least two fields (from Last Name, City, Country, Organization, or Subspecialty) must be completed to perform a search. Please note: you must be logged in to view e-mail addresses.

A country must be selected first to allow this auto-complete field to work.
Last Name Middle First Name City State/Province Countrysort descending
Herrera Gabriel Zapopan Mexico
Dajer-Fadel L. Walid Mexico City Mexico
Espinoza-Hernandez Jose Daniel Tijuana Baja California Mexico
Heredia Antonio Jose Monterrey N.L. Mexico
Siordia Zamorano Arturo Hermosillo Mexico
Alvarez Moran Aldo Manuel Puebla, Puebla Mexico
Blasquez Rafael Merida Mexico
Alvarez-Tostado Raul Mexico City Mexico
Orozco Hernandez J. Erik Monterrey, Nuevo Leon Mexico
Guzman Sosa Alberto Jorge M Mexico
Pinedo Onofre Javier Alfonso San Luis Potosi San Luis Potosi Mexico
Calderon C. Moises Mexico City Mexico
Palacios-Macedo Alexis Litchfield Mexico
Mahmoud Ahmad Reda Talal Kota Kinabalu Sabah Malaysia
Chan Kok Meng John Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tang David Kota Kinabalu Sabah Malaysia
Somasundram Ghandhiraj Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Thomas Dr Oluwafemi Martins Lagos Nigeria
Adebo A Oluwole Iwo Nigeria
Ofoegbu Reginald Ogu Benin City Nigeria
Onakpoya Ufuoma Uvie Ile- Ife Nigeria
Ogunrombi Akinwumi Osun State Nigeria
Mochtar Baheramsjah Maastricht Netherlands
Skotnicki H. Stefan Nijmegen Netherlands
Brutel de la Riviere Aart Amsterdam Netherlands
Noyez Luc Nijmegen Netherlands
Boonstra Willem Piet Leeuwarden Netherlands
Kappetein A. Pieter Rotterdam Netherlands
Braun Jerry Leiden Netherlands
Bekkers Alphonse Joseph Rotterdam Netherlands
Morshuis J. William Nieuwegein Netherlands
Klautz J.M. Robert Leiden Netherlands
Prenger B. Kees Den Haag Netherlands
Woolley R. Stephen Utrecht Netherlands
Berreklouw Eric Eindhoven Netherlands
Lacquet K. Leon Ubbergen-Nymegen Netherlands
Sardari Nia Peyman Maastricht Netherlands
Sie T. Hauw Hattem Netherlands
Lorusso Roberto Maastricht Netherlands
Schoof H. Paul Utrecht Netherlands
Ebels Tjark Amsterdam Netherlands
Grandjean G. Jan Enschede Netherlands
Palmen Meindert Leiden Netherlands
Waterbolk W. Tjalling Groningen Netherlands
Haaverstad Rune Bergen Norway
Engedal Hogne Paradis Norway
Bergsland Jacob Drobak Norway
Fiane E. Arnt Oslo Norway
Lindberg L. Harald Oslo Oslo Norway
Bhandari Krishna Kathmandu Nepal