Search form

Search Surgeons

CTSNet is sponsored in part by an educational grant from

Events

Click here to submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

Event Event Location Date(s)
AATS Mitral Conclave 2015
New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY
United States
Thursday, April 23, 2015 to Friday, April 24, 2015
International Medical Congress Albania
Tirana International Hotel
Tirana
Albania
Friday, April 24, 2015 to Saturday, April 25, 2015
AATS 95th Annual Meeting
Washington State Convention Center
Seattle, WA
United States
Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Scientific and Technological Advancements in Cardiac and Vascular Surgery
Ettore Majorana Foundation and Centre for Scientific Culture
Erice, Sicily
Italy
Thursday, April 30, 2015 to Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Modern Perspectives on Atrial Fibrillation Surgery
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Thursday, May 7, 2015 to Friday, May 8, 2015
1st Asian Robotic Thoracic & Oesophageal Surgery Symposium & Workshop
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Singapore
Singapore
Friday, May 8, 2015 to Sunday, May 10, 2015
10th Current Trends in Aortic, Cardiac, and General Thoracic Surgery
Royal Sonesta Houston - Discovery Center
Houston, TX
United States
Friday, May 8, 2015 to Saturday, May 9, 2015
The New Orleans Conference - Houston
Houston Methodist Research Institute
Houston, TX
United States
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015
6th Annual Re-Evolution Summit - Minimally Invasive Cardiac Surgery (MICS): The Ultimate Hands-On Summit
Houston Methodist Research Institute
John F. Bookout Auditorium - 2nd Floor
Houston, TX     77030
United States
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015
16th Chest Wall International Group Meeting
Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center & Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015
1st North American Aortic Valve Repair Symposium
The Rittenhouse Hotel
Philadelphia, PA
United States
Thursday, May 14, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015
London Core Review Course Cardiothoracic Surgery 2015
Royal College of Surgeons
London
United Kingdom
Thursday, May 14, 2015 to Sunday, May 17, 2015
ATS 2015: Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
Colorado Convention Center
Denver, CO
United States
Friday, May 15, 2015 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Massachusetts General Hospital Postgraduate Course in General Thoracic Surgery
Royal Sonesta Hotel
Cambridge, MA
United States
Thursday, May 21, 2015 to Friday, May 22, 2015
Ventricular Assist Device Co-ordinators Training Course
German Heart Center Berlin
Windsor
United Kingdom
Thursday, May 28, 2015 to Saturday, May 30, 2015
23rd European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Lisboa Congress Center
Praca das Industrias
Lisbon
Portugal
Sunday, May 31, 2015 to Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Anatomy for Electrophysiologists
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
Monday, June 1, 2015 to Tuesday, June 2, 2015
ISMICS Annual Scientific Meeting
InterContinental Hotel Berlin
Berlin
Germany
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 to Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hands-on Cardiac Morphology (Summer Edition)
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 to Friday, June 5, 2015
3rd International Symposium: Perioperative Care for Seniors
City Conference Centre
Prague
Czech Republic
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 to Friday, June 5, 2015
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part II
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Monday, June 8, 2015 to Friday, June 12, 2015
16th European Congress on Extracorporeal Circulation Technology
International Congress and Event Center ICE
Krakow
Poland
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 to Saturday, June 13, 2015
11th International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems & Pediatric Cardiopulmonary Perfusion
University of Verona
Verona
Italy
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 to Saturday, June 13, 2015
SVM 26th Annual Scientific Sessions
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Baltimore, MD
United States
Thursday, June 11, 2015 to Saturday, June 13, 2015
The New Orleans Conference
New Orleans Marriott
New Orleans, LA
United States
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 to Saturday, June 20, 2015

Pages