ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

Event Event Location
62nd Annual Meeting of Indian Association of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgeons (IACTSCON2016)
Thursday, February 18, 2016 to Sunday, February 21, 2016
Sanjay Gandhi PGIMS
Lucknow, UP
India
Cardiovascular Research Technologies (CRT) 2016
Saturday, February 20, 2016 to Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Washington, DC
United States
36th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2016)
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 to Saturday, February 27, 2016
Hyatt Regency Long Beach
Long Beach, CA
United States
University of Virginia 8th Annual Cardiac Symposium: Debates and Controversies in Cardiovascular Disease
Friday, February 26, 2016 to Saturday, February 27, 2016
Wintergreen Resort
Wintergreen, VA
United States
34th Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium - CSS
Saturday, February 27, 2016 to Saturday, March 5, 2016
Robinson Select Alpenrose Zürs
Zürs
Austria
The Houston Conference
Thursday, March 3, 2016 to Saturday, March 5, 2016
Methodist Institute for Technology, Innovation and Education
Houston
United States
Re-Evolution Summit - 7th Annual
Thursday, March 3, 2016 to Saturday, March 5, 2016
Houston Methodist Research Institute
Houston, TX
United States
12th International Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, March 10, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016
Sueno Belek Convention Center
Antalya
Turkey
12th International Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, March 10, 2016 to Sunday, March 13, 2016
Sueno Belek Convention Center
Antalya
Turkey
NCVH Hattiesburg 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Hattiesburg Lake Terrace Convention Center
Hattiesburg, MS     39401
United States
SCTS Annual Meeting & Cardiothoracic Forum 2016
Sunday, March 13, 2016 to Tuesday, March 15, 2016
International Conference Centre
Birmingham
United Kingdom
Knowledge Track - 'Antalya Revisited in Istanbul' - A Complete Review of Thoracic Surgery
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 to Sunday, March 20, 2016
Elite World Business Hotel
Istanbul
Turkey
3rd Annual Conference of South and West Asia Chapter of Extracorporeal Life Support Organization
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 to Saturday, March 19, 2016
Beach Rotana Hotel
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
CATCH-UP 2016: 7th Annual Assist Device Therapy Course
Friday, March 18, 2016 to Saturday, March 19, 2016
NewYork-Presbyterian/Columbia University Medical Center
173 Fort Washington Avenue
New York     10032
United States
AATS Focus on Thoracic Surgery: Lung and Esophageal Cancer
Saturday, March 19, 2016 to Sunday, March 20, 2016
Hilton Shanghai Hongqiao
Shanghai
China
Aortic Asia 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016 to Saturday, April 2, 2016
Millennium Hilton
Bangkok
Thailand
24th Annual Meeting of Asian Society for Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery (ASCVTS)
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 to Sunday, April 10, 2016
Taipei International Convention Center (TICC)
Taipei
Taiwan
Miami Robotics Symposium-Fourth Biennial
Thursday, April 7, 2016 to Saturday, April 9, 2016
Eden Roc Hotel
Miami Beach, FL
United States
4th Asian Single Port VATS Symposium
Saturday, April 9, 2016 to Sunday, April 10, 2016
Taipei International Convention Center
Taipei
Taiwan
ESTS Course on Medical Writing
Monday, April 11, 2016 to Wednesday, April 13, 2016
European Surgical Institute
Hamburg
Germany
The 63rd Annual Conference of the Israel Heart Society
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 to Wednesday, April 13, 2016
David Intercontinental Convention Center
Tel-Aviv     61501
Israel
22nd Annual Conference of the Egyptian Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 to Friday, April 22, 2016
Fairmont Helioplis
Cairo
Egypt
Essential Surgical Skills for Cardiologists
Friday, April 29, 2016
Royal College of Surgeons
London
United Kingdom
Symposium for Bruno J. Messmer's 80th Birthday
Saturday, May 7, 2016
RWTH Aachen Pauwelsstr.30
Aachen
Germany
AATS Aortic Symposium 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016 to Friday, May 13, 2016
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
New York, NY
United States

Pages