Search form

Search Surgeons

CTSNet is sponsored in part by an educational grant from

Events

Click here to submit an event to the CTSNet calendar. 

Event Event Location Date(s)
6th Joint Conference in Cardiothoracic Surgery-SATS/SCANSECT/SATNU Annual Meeting
The Swedish Exhibition & Congress Center
Gothenburg
Sweden
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 to Friday, September 5, 2014
APACVS 6th Annual Critical Care Conference
The Garden City Hotel
Garden City, NY
United States
Thursday, September 4, 2014 to Sunday, September 7, 2014
2014 AATS Cardiovascular Valve Symposium
Hilton Istanbul
Cumhuriyet Caddesi Harbiye
Istanbul
Turkey
Thursday, September 4, 2014 to Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy and Pulmonary Endarterectomy
EACTS House
Madeira Walk
Windsor
United Kingdom
Friday, September 5, 2014 to Saturday, September 6, 2014
24th World Congress of Cardiothoracic Surgeons
International Conference Centre Geneva
Geneva
Switzerland
Saturday, September 6, 2014 to Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Cardiff VATS Lobectomy Masterclass 2014
University Hospital of Wales
Heath Park
Cardiff     CF14 4XW
United Kingdom
Monday, September 8, 2014 to Tuesday, September 9, 2014
FOCUS: Valve 2014
Universty Hospital Innsbruck, Chrirurgie - Grosser Hörsaal
Innsbruck
Austria
Sunday, September 14, 2014 to Wednesday, September 17, 2014
EACTA/ICCVA 2014 - EACTA 2014 Annual Meeting and 14th International Congress on Cardiovascular Anesthesia (ICCVA)
Palazzo dei Congressi & Palazzo degli Affari
Piazza Adua, 1
Florence     50123
Italy
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 to Friday, September 19, 2014
17th Annual CATS Meeting
Vancouver Convention Centre
1055 Canada Place
Vancouver     V6C 0C3
Canada
Thursday, September 18, 2014 to Sunday, September 21, 2014
Birmingham Review Course in Cardiothoracic Surgery
Education Centre-Birmingham Heartlands Hospital
Bordesley East
Birmingham     MK18 2FD
United Kingdom
Thursday, September 25, 2014 to Sunday, September 28, 2014
Mid-Atlantic Aortic Symposium
Philadelphia Marriott Downtown
Philadelphia     Pennsylvania
United States
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Herzinsuffizienz Dreiländertreffen
Universitätsspital Bern - Auditorium Ettore Rossi
Bern
Switzerland
Thursday, October 2, 2014 to Saturday, October 4, 2014
ECTSS 2014 Annual Meeting
Four Seasons
Palm Beach, FL
United States
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 to Saturday, October 11, 2014
Cardiovascular Disease Management: A Case-Based Approach
The Arizona Biltmore Hotel
Phoenix, AZ
United States
Friday, October 10, 2014 to Saturday, October 11, 2014
28th EACTS Annual Meeting
Milan
Italy
Saturday, October 11, 2014 to Wednesday, October 15, 2014
3rd Pan-African/World Health Summit Global Forum 2014
Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin (German Heart Institute Berlin)
Berlin
Germany
Friday, October 17, 2014
Extra Corporeal Membrane Oxygenation
EACTS House
Madeira Walk
Windsor
United Kingdom
Monday, October 20, 2014 to Tuesday, October 21, 2014
AATS Clinical Trials Methods Course
Hyatt Regency O'Hare
Rosemont, IL
United States
Thursday, October 23, 2014 to Saturday, October 25, 2014
EuroValve 2014
Roma Eventi Fontana di Trevi
Rome
Italy
Friday, October 24, 2014 to Saturday, October 25, 2014
BelSECT 14th International Symposium on Perfusion
Hotel Bloom
Brussels
Belgium
Saturday, October 25, 2014
American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress
Moscone Convention Center
San Francisco, CA
United States
Sunday, October 26, 2014 to Thursday, October 30, 2014
Advanced Module: Congenital Surgery
EACTS House
Madeira Walk
Windsor
United Kingdom
Monday, October 27, 2014 to Friday, October 31, 2014
2014 Multidisciplinary Symposium for Thoracic Oncology
Chicago Marriott Downtown Magnificent Mile
Chicago, IL     60611
United States
Thursday, October 30, 2014 to Saturday, November 1, 2014
STSA 61st Annual Meeting
JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass Resort & Spa
Tucson, AZ
United States
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 to Saturday, November 8, 2014
31st ANZCP Annual Scientific Meeting 2014
Hotel Hilton
Auckland
New Zealand
Thursday, November 6, 2014 to Saturday, November 8, 2014

Pages