Search form

Search Surgeons

CTSNet is sponsored in part by an educational grant from

Events

Click here to submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

Event Event Location Date(s)
Ventricular Assist Device Co-ordinators Training Course
German Heart Center Berlin
Windsor
United Kingdom
Thursday, May 28, 2015 to Saturday, May 30, 2015
23rd European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Lisboa Congress Center
Praca das Industrias
Lisbon
Portugal
Sunday, May 31, 2015 to Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Anatomy for Electrophysiologists
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
Monday, June 1, 2015 to Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hands-on Cardiac Morphology (Summer Edition)
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 to Friday, June 5, 2015
ISMICS Annual Scientific Meeting
InterContinental Hotel Berlin
Berlin
Germany
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 to Saturday, June 6, 2015
3rd International Symposium: Perioperative Care for Seniors
City Conference Centre
Prague
Czech Republic
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 to Friday, June 5, 2015
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part II
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Monday, June 8, 2015 to Friday, June 12, 2015
11th International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems & Pediatric Cardiopulmonary Perfusion
University of Verona
Verona
Italy
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 to Saturday, June 13, 2015
16th European Congress on Extracorporeal Circulation Technology
International Congress and Event Center ICE
Krakow
Poland
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 to Saturday, June 13, 2015
SVM 26th Annual Scientific Sessions
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Baltimore, MD
United States
Thursday, June 11, 2015 to Saturday, June 13, 2015
The New Orleans Conference
New Orleans Marriott
New Orleans, LA
United States
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 to Saturday, June 20, 2015
Endobronchial Ultrasound Training Course
MaRS Discovery District
Toronto
Canada
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Aortic Valve Repair Summit
Auditoire André Simonart
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert
Belgium
Friday, June 19, 2015 to Sunday, June 21, 2015
41st Annual Toronto Thoracic Surgery Refresher Course
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel
123 Queen Street West
Toronto
Canada
Friday, June 19, 2015 to Saturday, June 20, 2015
Perioperative Skills in Cardiac Surgery
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Monday, June 22, 2015 to Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Fourth Magna Græcia AORtic Interventional® Symposium: Complex Diseases of Thoracic and Thoraco-Abdominal Aorta
Auditorium Room B (level 2 ), Building H University Campus “Salvatore Venuta”
Catanzaro
Italy
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 to Wednesday, June 24, 2015
EACTA Annual Congress 2015
Gothia Towers
Mässans Gata 24 Box 5184
Gothenburg     SE 402 26
Sweden
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 to Friday, June 26, 2015
ASAIO 61st Annual Conference
Hilton Chicago
Chicago, IL
United States
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 to Saturday, June 27, 2015
11th Global Forum on Humanitarian Medicine in Cardiology & Cardiac Surgery
Geneva University Hospitals (HUG)
Amphitheatre “Marcel Jenny”
Geneva
Switzerland
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 to Saturday, June 27, 2015
Minimally Invasive Surgery, Aortic Valve Replacement and Rapid Deployment Valves
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 to Thursday, June 25, 2015
Liverpool Aortic Symposium VI
Arena and Convention Centre
Monarch’s Quay Liverpool
United Kingdom
Friday, June 26, 2015 to Saturday, June 27, 2015
Coronary Surgery
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Monday, June 29, 2015 to Wednesday, July 1, 2015
CORONARY SURGERY
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Monday, June 29, 2015 to Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Advanced Aortic and Mitral Valve Reconstructive Surgery
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Friday, July 10, 2015 to Saturday, July 11, 2015
Effective Prenatal Screening of Congenital Heart Disease
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
Thursday, July 23, 2015 to Saturday, July 25, 2015

Pages