ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

Event Event Location
The 35th Annual International Symposium: Clinical Update in Anesthesiology, Surgery and Perioperative Medicine
Sunday, January 15, 2017 to Friday, January 20, 2017
Marriott Resort Casa Magna
Cancun
Mexico
Cardiac Tumour Conference – Cardiac Endocrine Tumours
Thursday, January 19, 2017
University of Toronto Conference Centre
89 Chestnut Street
Toronto
Canada
STS 53rd Annual Meeting and STS/AATS Tech-Con 2017
Saturday, January 21, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017
George R. Brown Convention Center
Houston, TX
United States
2017 STS and CTSNet Career Fair
Sunday, January 22, 2017 to Tuesday, January 24, 2017
George R. Brown Convention Center
Houston, TX
United States
Mitral Valve Meeting 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017 to Tuesday, February 7, 2017
University Hospital Zurich (USZ) – Schulungszentrum
Gloriastrasse 19
Zurich     8092
Switzerland
8th Advanced VATS Course
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 to Thursday, February 9, 2017
St. James's University Hospital
Leeds
United Kingdom
Hands-on Cardiac Morphology
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Friday, February 24, 2017
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
AATS Grant Writing Workshop
Friday, March 10, 2017
Doubletree Hotel Bethesda
Bethesda , MD
United States
SCTS Annual Meeting & Cardiothoracic Forum 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017 to Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Belfast Waterfront Centre
Belfast
United Kingdom
2nd International Conference on Cardiovascular Medicine and Cardiac Surgery
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Hilton London Docklands Riverside
265 Rotherhithe St.
London     SE16 5HW
United Kingdom
35th Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium
Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Saturday, March 25, 2017
Robinson Select Alpenrose Zürs
Zürs am Arlberg
Austria
Master Class on Aortic Valve Repair: A Step-by-Step Approach
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 to Friday, March 24, 2017
L'Institut Mutualiste Montsouris (IMM)
Paris
France
The 25th Annual Meeting of the Asian Society for Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery (ASCVTS 2017)
Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
Coex Convention and Exhibition Center
Seoul
South Korea
13th International Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
Cesme Sheraton Convention Center
Izmir
Turkey
23th Annual Conference of the Egyptian Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
Mena House Hotel, Giza, Egypt
Cairo
Egypt
32nd EACTA Annual Congress 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
Maritime Hotel
Berlin
Germany
AATS Mitral Conclave 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 to Friday, April 28, 2017
New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY
United States
AATS Centennial
Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Boston Hynes Convention Center
Boston, MA
United States
Massachusetts General Hospital Postgraduate Course in General Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
Royal Sonesta Hotel
Cambridge, MA
United States
25th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Congress Messe
Innsbruck
Austria
ASAIO 63rd Annual Conference
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Chicago, IL
United States
The New Orleans Conference - Las Vegas Edition
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
The Four Seasons Resort
Las Vegas, NV
United States
2nd International Conference on Hypertension & Healthcare
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport
Rijnlanderweg 800 Hoofddorp 2132 NN
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Annual Conference on Heart Diseases
Monday, September 18, 2017 to Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
970 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON     M9W 1J9
Canada
37th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
San Diego, CA
United States