Search form

Search Surgeons

CTSNet is sponsored in part by an educational grant from

Events

Click here to submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

Event Event Location Date(s)
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Disease, the Eighth in the Series
The Westin Oaks Hotel
Houston, TX
United States
Thursday, March 5, 2015 to Saturday, March 7, 2015
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Disease, the Eighth in the Series
The Westin Oaks Hotel
Houston, TX
United States
Thursday, March 5, 2015 to Saturday, March 7, 2015
Zurich LAA Management Course: Surgical and Interventional Strategies
Sonnenberg/FiFA Convention Center
Zurich
Switzerland
Friday, March 6, 2015 to Saturday, March 7, 2015
33rd Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium
Robinson Select Alpenrose Zuers
6763 Zuers
Arlberg
Austria
Sunday, March 8, 2015 to Sunday, March 15, 2015
General Thoracic Surgical Club 28th Annual Meeting
Waldorf Astoria
Naples, FL
United States
Thursday, March 12, 2015 to Sunday, March 15, 2015
Critical Issues America 2015
Omni Royal Orleans
New Orleans, LA
United States
Friday, March 13, 2015 to Saturday, March 14, 2015
Introduction to Aortic Surgery
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Thursday, March 19, 2015 to Saturday, March 21, 2015
2nd Annual Chest Medicine Conference: State-of-the-Art Therapies in Thoracic Oncology/Hands-On Training & Simulation
JW Marriott Essex House
New York City, NY
United States
Friday, March 20, 2015 to Sunday, March 22, 2015
Asia-Pacific Masterclass in Coronary Revascularization 2015
Hilton Acadia Phuket hotel
Phuket
Thailand
Friday, March 20, 2015 to Sunday, March 22, 2015
ACTA/SCTS Joint Annual Meeting & Cardiothoracic Forum
Manchester Central
Manchester
United Kingdom
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 to Friday, March 27, 2015
Aortic Valve Repair: A Step by Step Approach
Institut Mutualiste Montsouris
Paris
France
Thursday, March 26, 2015 to Friday, March 27, 2015
3rd Asian Single Port VATS Symposium & Live Surgery
Prince of Wales Hospital
Hong Kong
Hong Kong S.A.R., China
Thursday, March 26, 2015 to Friday, March 27, 2015
64th International Congress of the European Society for Cardiovascular and Endovascular Surgery
Hilton Istanbul Bomonti Congress and Convention Center
Istanbul
Turkey
Thursday, March 26, 2015 to Sunday, March 29, 2015
12th Annual Advanced Pectus Course
Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters
Norfolk, VA
United States
Thursday, March 26, 2015 to Friday, March 27, 2015
First Southeast Asian Workshop on Totally Endoscopic Cardiac Surgery Using Einstein 3D Vision
Audi-1,Kovai Medical Center and Hospital
Coimbatore, TN
India
Saturday, March 28, 2015 to Sunday, March 29, 2015
Maastricht AF Ablation: Crossing Borders - 6th Edition
MECC - Forum 100
Maastricht
Netherlands
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 to Friday, April 3, 2015
62nd Annual Conference of the Israel Heart Society in Association With the Israel Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery
David Intercontinental Convention Center
Tel-Aviv
Israel
Monday, April 13, 2015 to Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Thoracic Surgery: Part I
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Monday, April 13, 2015 to Friday, April 17, 2015
European Lung Cancer Conference
Geneva
Geneva
Switzerland
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 to Saturday, April 18, 2015
Australasian Thoracic Aortic Symposium 2015
Sofitel Melbourne
Melbourne
Australia
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 to Saturday, April 18, 2015
Essential Surgical Skills for Cardiologists Friday, April 17, 2015
Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy Treatment: Medical, Surgical, Sudden Death Prevention and Newer Modalities
The Yale Club, 50 Vanderbilt Avenue
New York, NY
United States
Saturday, April 18, 2015 to Sunday, April 19, 2015
AATS Mitral Conclave 2015
New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY
United States
Thursday, April 23, 2015 to Friday, April 24, 2015
International Medical Congress Albania
Tirana International Hotel
Tirana
Albania
Friday, April 24, 2015 to Saturday, April 25, 2015
AATS 95th Annual Meeting
Washington State Convention Center
Seattle, WA
United States
Saturday, April 25, 2015 to Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Pages