ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
07/01/2003 8th Congress on Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, November 15, 2003
07/01/2003 The Society for Medical Innovation and Technology (SMIT) 2003
Thursday, August 28, 2003 to Saturday, August 30, 2003
06/15/2003 15th Annual Meeting Of The Mediterranean Association of Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
Wednesday, September 10, 2003 to Saturday, September 13, 2003
06/06/2003 2003 Southern Biomedical Engineering Conference and Joint Symposium on Aortic Valve Sparing Surgery
Friday, September 26, 2003 to Sunday, September 28, 2003
06/01/2003 International Society of Cardio-Thoracic Surgeons 13th World Congress
Saturday, November 1, 2003 to Wednesday, November 5, 2003
05/30/2003 American Heart Association 76th Scientific Session
Sunday, November 9, 2003 to Wednesday, November 12, 2003
05/19/2003 5th International Congress on Complications During Coronary Interventions: Management and Prevention
Wednesday, June 25, 2003 to Friday, June 27, 2003
05/01/2003 The 3rd International Conference on Biochemical Markers for Brain Damage (BMBD)
Thursday, September 25, 2003 to Saturday, September 27, 2003
05/01/2003 Seventh Annual Pediatric Interventional Cardiac Symposium (PICS-VII) and the first-ever Emerging New Technologies In Congenital Heart Surgery (ENTICHS-I)
Sunday, September 21, 2003 to Wednesday, September 24, 2003
04/14/2003 Heart Failure Society of America 7th Annual Scientific Meeting
Sunday, September 21, 2003 to Wednesday, September 24, 2003
04/12/2003 16th Annual Meeting of the International Society of Cardio-Thoracic Surgeons (ISCTS) Japan Chapter
Wednesday, July 23, 2003 to Friday, July 25, 2003
04/07/2003 50th Anniversary Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 13, 2003 to Saturday, November 15, 2003
04/01/2003 2nd EACTS / ESTS Joint Meeting
Sunday, October 12, 2003 to Wednesday, October 15, 2003
03/15/2003 Cardiac and Vascular Surgery: Neurobehavioral Assessment, Physiological Monitoring and Cerebral Protective Strategies
Wednesday, May 21, 2003 to Saturday, May 24, 2003
03/04/2003 Valvular Heart Disease-Challenges and Trends
Friday, May 14, 2004 to Saturday, May 15, 2004
02/28/2003 Arterial Conduits for Myocardial Revascularization
Thursday, June 19, 2003 to Saturday, June 21, 2003
02/24/2003 1st Anatolian Aortic Surgery Symposium (AASS)
Wednesday, May 21, 2003 to Sunday, May 25, 2003
02/20/2003 European Respiratory Society 13th Annual Congress 2003
Saturday, September 27, 2003 to Wednesday, October 1, 2003
01/31/2003 Second Biennial Meeting of The Society for Heart Valve Disease
Saturday, June 28, 2003 to Tuesday, July 1, 2003
01/20/2003 1st National Congress of Pediatric Cardiology
Friday, May 23, 2003 to Saturday, May 24, 2003
01/16/2003 49th American Society for Artificial Internal Organs Annual Conference
Thursday, June 19, 2003 to Saturday, June 21, 2003
01/10/2003 29th Annual Meeting of the Western Thoracic Surgical Association
Wednesday, June 18, 2003 to Saturday, June 21, 2003
12/20/2002 POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER 7-10, 2003, The European Society for Cardiovascular Surgery Chapter of the ISCVS 52nd International Congress
Friday, May 9, 2003 to Monday, May 12, 2003
12/20/2002 RESCHEDULED FROM MAY 9-12, 2003 - The European Society for Cardiovascular Surgery Chapter of the ISCVS 52nd International Congress
Friday, November 7, 2003 to Monday, November 10, 2003
12/16/2002 Sixth Annual Scientific Meeting of The International Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiac Surgery
Wednesday, June 18, 2003 to Saturday, June 21, 2003

Pages