ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

Event Event Location
Mitral Valve Meeting 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017 to Tuesday, February 7, 2017
University Hospital Zurich (USZ) – Schulungszentrum
Gloriastrasse 19
Zurich     8092
Switzerland
Name of Event Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part I
Monday, February 6, 2017 to Friday, February 10, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
8th Advanced VATS Course
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 to Thursday, February 9, 2017
St. James's University Hospital
Leeds
United Kingdom
Hands-on Cardiac Morphology
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Friday, February 24, 2017
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
63rd Annual Meeting of Indian Association of Cardiothoracic Surgeons
Thursday, February 23, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Hotel Lalit Ashok
Bangalore
India
AATS Grant Writing Workshop
Friday, March 10, 2017
Doubletree Hotel Bethesda
Bethesda , MD
United States
SCTS Annual Meeting & Cardiothoracic Forum 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017 to Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Belfast Waterfront Centre
Belfast
United Kingdom
ESTS Knowledge Track "Antalya Revisited in Prague"
Monday, March 13, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
Lindner Hotel Prague Castle
Strahovska 128
Prague
Czech Republic
2nd International Conference on Cardiovascular Medicine and Cardiac Surgery
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Hilton London Docklands Riverside
265 Rotherhithe St.
London     SE16 5HW
United Kingdom
Introduction to Aortic Surgery
Thursday, March 16, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
35th Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium
Saturday, March 18, 2017 to Saturday, March 25, 2017
Robinson Select Alpenrose Zürs
Zürs am Arlberg
Austria
Master Class on Aortic Valve Repair: A Step-by-Step Approach
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 to Friday, March 24, 2017
L'Institut Mutualiste Montsouris (IMM)
Paris
France
13th International Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
Cesme Sheraton Convention Center
Izmir
Turkey
The 25th Annual Meeting of the Asian Society for Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery (ASCVTS 2017)
Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Sunday, March 26, 2017
Coex Convention and Exhibition Center
Seoul
South Korea
Thoracic Surgery: Part I
Monday, March 27, 2017 to Friday, March 31, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
23th Annual Conference of the Egyptian Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
Mena House Hotel, Giza, Egypt
Cairo
Egypt
Cardiomersion 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Menoufia University Egypt
Cairo
Egypt
32nd EACTA Annual Congress 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
Maritime Hotel
Berlin
Germany
ESTS Skill Track Course "Elancourt in Copenhagen"
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
Denmark
12th Vienna Interdisciplinary Symposium on Aortic Repair (VISAR)
Thursday, April 20, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
Ritz-Carlton Hotel
Vienna
Austria
AATS Mitral Conclave 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 to Friday, April 28, 2017
New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY
United States
AATS Innovation Summit
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Boston Marriott Copley Place Hotel
Boston, MA
United States
AATS Centennial
Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Boston Hynes Convention Center
Boston, MA
United States
EuroGUCH 2017 Meeting - The Annual Meeting of the ESC Working Group
Friday, May 5, 2017
The Olympic Museum
Quai d'Ouchy 1
Lausanne     1006
Switzerland
World Heart Congress
Monday, May 22, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hyatt Regency Osaka
Osaka
Japan

Pages