ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
24th International Conference on Cardiology Insights.
Thursday, May 26, 2022 to Friday, May 27, 2022
Tokyo
Japan
Global Summit on Public Health and Preventive Medicine (GSPHPM2022)
Thursday, May 26, 2022 to Saturday, May 28, 2022
Munich
Germany
24th International Conference on Cardiology Insights.
Thursday, May 26, 2022 to Friday, May 27, 2022
Tokyo
Japan
ESTS Italian Chapter Meeting
Friday, May 27, 2022 to Saturday, May 28, 2022
Hotel Metropole
Rome
Italy
2022 STS Coronary Conference
Saturday, June 4, 2022 to Sunday, June 5, 2022
Fairmont Château Laurier
Ottawa
Canada
Minimally Invasive and Trans-Catheter Cardiac Surgery from Theory to Practice Ancona Live Virtual Course Episode III
Monday, June 6, 2022 to Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Virtual
Thoracic Surgery: Part 2
Thursday, June 9, 2022 to Friday, June 10, 2022
Online - Virtual Course
Global Masterclass - Individualised Aortic Valve Replacement
Friday, June 10, 2022
Royal College of Surgeons
London
United Kingdom
2nd World Congress on Surgery, Surgeons and Anesthesia
Monday, June 13, 2022 to Tuesday, June 14, 2022
London, UK
London
United Kingdom
Global Summit on 3D Printing & Additive Manufacturing (3DPrinting-2022)
Monday, June 13, 2022 to Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Denmark
Copenhagen
Denmark
"Addressing the Complex Aortic Root Patient: Streamlining the Bentall Procedure" Presented by Edwards Lifesciences in collaboration with CTSNet
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Live Webinar
5th MiECT Symposium
Thursday, June 16, 2022 to Monday, June 20, 2022
Prince of Wales Hotel
Niagara-on-the-Lake
Canada
5th MiECT Symposium
Thursday, June 16, 2022 to Sunday, June 19, 2022
Prince of Wales Hotel
Canada
Robotic Summit - Thoracic Surgery
Friday, June 17, 2022
Sydney Masonic Centre
Sydney
Australia
30th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, June 19, 2022 to Tuesday, June 21, 2022
World Forum
The Hague
Netherlands
Future perspectives of the surgical and postoperative pathways in thoracic surgery
Sunday, June 19, 2022
World Forum
The Hague
Netherlands
SMi’s 5th Pharmaceutical Microbiology West Coast Conference
Monday, June 20, 2022 to Wednesday, June 22, 2022
HYATT REGENCY MISSION BAY
San Diego
United States
2nd International Conference on Diabetes and Obesity
Monday, June 20, 2022 to Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Berlin
Germany
EACTS Aortic Valve Repair Summit
Thursday, June 23, 2022 to Friday, June 24, 2022
Sheraton Parco de’ Medici Rome Hotel
Rome
Italy
8th Edition of International Conference on Clinical and Medical Oncology
Thursday, June 23, 2022 to Friday, June 24, 2022
London
United Kingdom
Liverpool Aortic Surgery Symposium IX
Saturday, June 25, 2022 to Sunday, June 26, 2022
The ACC Liverpool
Liverpool
United Kingdom
C3 2022 Vienna
Thursday, June 30, 2022 to Saturday, July 2, 2022
Hotel Novotel Wien Hauptbahnhof
Vienna
Austria
The Second International Congress of the World Society for Cardiothoracic Trauma
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 to Friday, September 2, 2022
Thon Hotel
Svolvær
Norway
Endoscopic Port-Access Mitral Valve Repair Drylab Training
Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Friday, September 2, 2022
Emtrac, MUMC
Maastricht
Netherlands
Reconstruction of the Aortic Valve and Root: A practical approach
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 to Friday, September 9, 2022
Saarland University Medical Center
Homburg Saar
Germany

Pages