ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Birmingham Review Course in Cardiothoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Sunday, September 23, 2018
Birmingham Heartlands Hospital Bordesley East
Birmingham     B9 5SS
United Kingdom
2018 Duke Masters of Minimally Invasive Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Saturday, September 22, 2018
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Orlando, FL
United States
3rd Annual UPMC Lung Transplant Symposium
Thursday, September 27, 2018 to Friday, September 28, 2018
Thomas E. Starzl Biomedical Science Tower
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Harvard/MGH Short Term Mechanical Support Heart and Lung Symposium
Friday, September 28, 2018 to Saturday, September 29, 2018
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA
United States
Master Class Uniportal VATS 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Hotel Camino Real
Santa Cruz
Bolivia
Refresh & Update: A Live Thoracic Streaming Event
Monday, October 1, 2018
Maggiore Hospital
Bologna
Italy
Master Class Uniportal VATS 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Hotel Camino Real
Santa Cruz
Bolivia
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part III
Monday, October 1, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Clinically Focused Robotics Series: Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Friday, October 5, 2018
Florida Hospital Nicholson Center
Celebration, FL
United States
15th Annual Multidisciplinary Cardiovascular and Thoracic Critical Care Conference
Thursday, October 4, 2018 to Saturday, October 6, 2018
Omni Shoreham Hotel
Washington, DC
United States
Cardiovascular Disease Management: A Case-Based Approach, 6th Annual Symposium
Thursday, October 11, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Arizona Biltmore
Phoenix, AZ
United States
Heart Failure in the Heartland
Friday, October 12, 2018
Graduate Iowa City Hotel (Formerly the Sheraton)
Graduate Hotel 210 S. Dubuque Street
Iowa City, IA
United States
McGill University's Annual Symposium on Upper Gastro-Intestinal Cancers
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Research Institute of the McGill University Health Centre, Glen Site
1001 Decarie Blvd
Montreal, QC
Canada
Advanced Congenital Cardiac Morphology Course
Sunday, October 14, 2018 to Thursday, October 18, 2018
Ruth and Tristram Colket, Jr. Translational Research Building at ovChildren's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
United States
56th Annual Meeting of the Eastern Cardiothoracic Surgical Society
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
Opal Sands Resort
430 South Gulfview Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, FL
United States
The George Washington University Hospital's Second Annual Adult Extracoporeal Life Support Symposium
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The Hyatt Regency Tysons Corner
Tysons Corner, VA
United States
The George Washington University Hospital's Second Annual Adult Extracoporeal Life Support Symposium
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The Hyatt Regency Tysons Corner
Tysons, VA
United States
The George Washington University Hospital's Second Annual Adult Extracoporeal Life Support Symposium
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The Hyatt Regency Tysons Corner
Tysons Corner
United States
29th Annual Cardiovascular Interventions 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
United States
2nd International Conference on Cardiology & Cardiac Nursing
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Paris
France
AATS Clinical Trials Methods Course
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hyatt Regency O’Hare
Chicago, IL
United States
Turkish Society of Cardiovascular Surgery 15th Congress
Friday, October 26, 2018 to Monday, October 29, 2018
Titanic Hotel Congress Center
Belek / Antalya
Turkey
Advanced Minimally Invasive Thoracic Procedures
Saturday, October 27, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
The Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel
Dana Point, CA
United States
13th European Mechanical Circulatory Support Summit (EUMS)
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Berlin
Berlin
Germany
Philadelphia Cardiovascular Summit
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sofitel Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
United States

Pages