ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
The 38th Annual International Symposium: Clinical Update in Anesthesiology, Surgery and Perioperative Medicine
Sunday, January 19, 2020 to Friday, January 24, 2020
St. Kitts Marriott Resort
St. Kitts
Saint Kitts and Nevis
STS 56th Annual Meeting & Tech-Con 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020 to Tuesday, January 28, 2020
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, LA
United States
IACTS2020 - 66th Annual Conference of Indian Association of Cardiovascular-Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, February 6, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020
Forum - GrandO7 Convention Center
Ahmedabad, GJ
India
30th Annual Meeting in Scandinavian Society for Research in Cardiothoracic Surgery (SSRCTS)
Thursday, February 6, 2020 to Saturday, February 8, 2020
Bardøla Høyfjellshotell
Geilo
Norway
28th Congress of the Asian Society for Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgeon
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Monday, February 10, 2020
Shangri La Hotel, Chiang Mai
Chiang Mai
Thailand
Indian Association of Cardiovascular Anaesthesia Conference 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020
Hotel Holiday Inn and Resort, GOA
Goa, GA
India
AATS Mechanical Support for the Heart and Lung Symposium
Friday, February 14, 2020 to Saturday, February 15, 2020
Marriot Marquis Houston
Houston, TX
United States
C3 Meeting 2020 - Consensus – Controversy – Compromise
Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Tuesday, February 18, 2020
InterContinental Hotel
Vienna
Austria
6th Assiut VATS workshop
Thursday, February 20, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
Assiut university Heart Hospital , conference hall
Assiut
Egypt
WSCTS RCS International TAVI Congress, The Aortic Valve Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
4th Vienna-ESTS Laryngotracheal Course
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Medical University of Vienna
Vienna
Austria
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Diseases, the Thirteenth in the Series
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Westin Oaks Hotel
Houston
United States
16th International Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020
Royal Seginus Convention Center
Antalya
Turkey
2020 General Thoracic Surgical Club 33rd Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020
Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf & Tennis Resort
Tucson, AZ
United States
ESTS School of Thoracic Surgery: Knowledge Track Course
Monday, March 16, 2020 to Saturday, March 21, 2020
Lindner Hotel Prague Castle
Prague
Czech Republic
2020 Techno Practicum College
Friday, March 20, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
InterContinental Sydney
Sydney, NSW
Australia
SCTS Annual Meeting & SCTS Ionescu University 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020
ICC Wales
Newport
United Kingdom
4th Structural Heart Disease Asia Pacific Symposium
Thursday, April 2, 2020 to Saturday, April 4, 2020
Grand Millennium Hotel
Auckland
New Zealand
The Fredric G. Levin Lung Cancer Symposium
Thursday, April 2, 2020 to Friday, April 3, 2020
Sanders Beach-Corinne Jones Resource Center
Pensacola, FL
United States
Toronto Anesthesia Symposium
Saturday, April 4, 2020 to Sunday, April 5, 2020
MaRS Discovery District
Toronto
Canada
2nd ESTS-ERS Collaborative Course on Thoracic Oncology: Pleura, Mediastinum, Rare Tumours
Monday, April 6, 2020 to Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Johnson & Johnson Institute
Hamburg
Germany
MI Esophagectomy and Anastomosis Course
Thursday, April 16, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul
Turkey
AATS Aortic Symposium
Thursday, April 23, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
New York Marriott Marquis
New York
United States
AATS 100th Annual Meeting
Saturday, April 25, 2020 to Tuesday, April 28, 2020
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square
New York
United States
10th Anniversary London Core Review Cardiothoracic Surgery Course
Thursday, May 7, 2020 to Sunday, May 10, 2020
Royal College Of Physicians
London
United Kingdom

Pages