ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
AATS Mitral Conclave
Thursday, May 2, 2019 to Friday, May 3, 2019
New York Hilton Midtown
New York City, NY
United States
AATS 99th Annual Meeting
Saturday, May 4, 2019 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Toronto
Canada
9th Annual London Core Review Cardiothoracic Surgery Course
Thursday, May 9, 2019 to Sunday, May 12, 2019
Royal College Of Physicians
London
United States
2019 Workshop on Robotic Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, May 16, 2019 to Saturday, May 18, 2019
Intuitive Surgical
Atlanta, GA
United States
Video-Assisted Thoracoscopic Surgery (VATS) Lobectomy
Thursday, May 16, 2019 to Friday, May 17, 2019
Medizin im Gruenen
Wendisch Rietz
Germany
68th International Congress of the European Society of Cardiovascular and Endovascular Surgery (ESCVS)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Saturday, May 25, 2019
Martiniplaza
Groningen
Netherlands
Congenital Heart Campus 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019
San Zosimo Palace - Ortigia
Siracusa
Italy
MGH General Thoracic Surgery Post Graduate Course
Thursday, May 23, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019
Royal Sonesta Hotel
Cambridge, MA
United States
7th Asian Single Port VATS Symposium
Friday, May 24, 2019 to Saturday, May 25, 2019
Nagoya Convention Hall
Nagoya
Japan
2nd Global Conference on Cancer Research & Clinical Trials
Monday, June 3, 2019 to Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Rome, Italy
Rome
Italy
Toronto Update on Lung Transplantation and Artificial Lung Support
Thursday, June 6, 2019
MaRS Discovery District
Toronto, ON
Canada
Toronto Thoracic Refresher Conference
Friday, June 7, 2019 to Saturday, June 8, 2019
MaRS Discovery District
Toronto
Canada
27th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, June 9, 2019 to Wednesday, June 12, 2019
The Convention Centre Dublin
Dublin
Ireland
6th MAORI Symposium: Complex Diseases of Thoracic and Thoraco-Abdominal Aorta
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019
University Campus "Salvatore Venuta" Building H, Auditorium Room B, Level 2
Catanzaro
Italy
2019 Sutureless Summit
Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019
Maine Medical Center
Portland, ME
United States
EACTS Aortic Valve Repair Summit
Thursday, June 20, 2019 to Friday, June 21, 2019
Wolubilis Theatre
Brussels
Belgium
New Treatments and Technologies in Thoracic Oncology Conference 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Robens Suite, Guy's Hospital
London
United Kingdom
ASAIO 65th Annual Conference
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
The San Francisco Hilton
San Francisco
United States
Minimally Invasive Techniques in Adult Cardiac Surgery
Thursday, June 27, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
University Hospital Frankfurt
Frankfurt
Germany
Liverpool Aortic Symposium VIII
Friday, June 28, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
Arena and Convention Centre Monarch’s Quay
Liverpool
United Kingdom
Asia Thoracic Cancer Care Summit 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019 to Saturday, July 6, 2019
Kowloon Shangri-La
Hong Kong
China
Annual Tumor and Cancer Meeting 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 to Thursday, July 18, 2019
Dubai
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
World Congress on Cardiology and Critical Care
Thursday, July 25, 2019 to Friday, July 26, 2019
Holiday Inn Singapore
Singapore
20th Chest Wall International Group Meeting
Thursday, July 25, 2019 to Sunday, July 28, 2019
CSIR International Convention Centre
Pretoria, GT
South Africa
AATS Cardiovascular Valve Symposium Argentina
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 to Friday, September 6, 2019
Hilton Puerto Madero
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Pages