ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
25th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Congress Messe
Innsbruck
Austria
Toronto Update on Lung Transplantation and Artificial Lung Support
Thursday, June 1, 2017
MaRS Discovery District - 101 College Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
Endobronchial Ultrasound
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Thoracic Refresher
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
MaRS Discovery District - 101 College Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part II
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
International CTEPH Conference 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
Aula Pieter De Somer
Charles Deberiotstraat 24
Leuven     3000
Belgium
17th European Congress on Extracorporeal Circulation Technology
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
Palais des Congres, Parc Chanot
Marseille
France
Thoracic Surgery: Part II
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Ventricular Assist Device Co-ordinators Training Course
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin (German Heart Institute Berlin)
Berlin
Germany
18th Annual Cardiologists Conference
Monday, June 19, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Hotel Novotel Marne la Vallée Noisy le Grand
Paris
France
Minimally Invasive Techniques in Adult Cardiac Surgery
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Thursday, June 22, 2017
Central Clinical Hospital of the Ministry of Interior and Administration
Warsaw
Poland
Magna Græcia AORtic Interventional Project® (MAORI) 5th Symposium Complex Diseases of Thoracic and Thoraco-Abdominal Aorta
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017
University Campus “Salvatore Venuta” Italy Building H, Auditorium Room B, level 2
Catanzaro
Italy
ASAIO 63rd Annual Conference
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Chicago, IL
United States
WTSA 43rd Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017
The Broadmoor
Colorado Springs, CO
United States
The New Orleans Conference - Las Vegas Edition
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
The Four Seasons Resort
Las Vegas, NV
United States
Multi-Level CTO Course
Thursday, June 29, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Palais de la Méditerranée
Nize
France
Liverpool Aortic Symposium VII
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Arena and Convention Centre Monarch’s Quay
LIverpool     L3 4FP
United Kingdom
AATS Focus on Thoracic Surgery: Lung and Esophageal Cancer 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Beijing National Convention Center
Beijing
China
9th World Congress on BA/BE Studies and Biowaivers
Monday, July 17, 2017 to Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Novotel Melbourne St Kilda
Melbourne
Australia
International Conference on Vascular Biology & Medicine
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Doubletree by Hilton
Chicago
United States
4th International Conference on Brain Disorder and Brain Injury
Monday, August 14, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
970 Dixon Road Rexdale
Toronto, ON     ON M9W 1J9
Canada
International Coronary Congress
Friday, August 18, 2017 to Sunday, August 20, 2017
New York Marriott Marquis, Times Square
New York, NY
United States
4th HeartCares
Thursday, August 24, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017
27th Annual Congress of the World Society of Cardiovascular &Thoracic Surgeons
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
The Palace Of Independence
Astana
Kazakhstan
11th Current Trends in Aortic, Cardiac and General Thoracic Surgery
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Royal Sonesta Houston Hotel
Houston, TX
United States

Pages