ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
6th Assiut VATS workshop
Thursday, February 20, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
Assiut university Heart Hospital , conference hall
Assiut
Egypt
Inaugural DeBakey CV Congress: Advanced Interventional Cardiovascular Imaging (ICI) and Robotics
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 to Thursday, February 27, 2020
Houston Methodist Research Institute
Houston
United States
WSCTS RCS International TAVI Congress, The Aortic Valve Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
4th Vienna-ESTS Laryngotracheal Course
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Medical University of Vienna
Vienna
Austria
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Diseases, the Thirteenth in the Series
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Westin Oaks Hotel
Houston
United States
Annuloplasty for Aortic Valve Repair: A practical approach
Monday, March 9, 2020 to Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Institut Mutualiste Montsouris 42 Boulevard Jourdan 75674 Paris Cedex 14
Paris
France
16th International Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020
Royal Seginus Convention Center
Antalya
Turkey
2020 General Thoracic Surgical Club 33rd Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020
Hilton Tucson El Conquistador Golf & Tennis Resort
Tucson, AZ
United States
Introduction to Aortic Surgery
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020
EACTS HOUSE, MADEIRA WALK, WINDSOR SL4 1EU, UK
Windsor
United Kingdom
ESTS School of Thoracic Surgery: Knowledge Track Course
Monday, March 16, 2020 to Saturday, March 21, 2020
Lindner Hotel Prague Castle
Prague
Czech Republic
EACTA Masterclass on Coagulopathy
Friday, March 20, 2020
IRCCS POLICLINICO SAN DONATO
SAN DONATO
Italy
2020 Techno Practicum College
Friday, March 20, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
InterContinental Sydney
Sydney, NSW
Australia
SCTS Annual Meeting & SCTS Ionescu University 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020
ICC Wales
Newport
United Kingdom
Thoracic Surgery: Part I
Thursday, March 26, 2020 to Saturday, March 28, 2020
EACTS HOUSE, MADEIRA WALK, WINDSOR SL4 1EU, UK
Windsor
United Kingdom
The Fredric G. Levin Lung Cancer Symposium
Thursday, April 2, 2020 to Friday, April 3, 2020
Sanders Beach-Corinne Jones Resource Center
Pensacola, FL
United States
11th Annual Re-Evolution Summit
Thursday, April 2, 2020 to Friday, April 3, 2020
Houston Methodist Research Institute
6670 Bertner Avenue John F. Bookout Auditorium, 2nd floor
Houston, TX     77030
United States
4th Structural Heart Disease Asia Pacific Symposium
Thursday, April 2, 2020 to Saturday, April 4, 2020
Grand Millennium Hotel
Auckland
New Zealand
Toronto Anesthesia Symposium
Saturday, April 4, 2020 to Sunday, April 5, 2020
MaRS Discovery District
Toronto
Canada
2nd ESTS-ERS Collaborative Course on Thoracic Oncology: Pleura, Mediastinum, Rare Tumours
Monday, April 6, 2020 to Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Johnson & Johnson Institute
Hamburg
Germany
MI Esophagectomy and Anastomosis Course
Thursday, April 16, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul
Turkey
Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course by Dr. Frank Van Praet
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
AATS Aortic Symposium
Thursday, April 23, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
New York Marriott Marquis
New York
United States
Cell and secretome-based therapies: Translating science into clinical practice
Thursday, April 23, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
Almo Collegio Borromeo Pavia, Italy
Rome
Italy
AATS 100th Annual Meeting
Saturday, April 25, 2020 to Tuesday, April 28, 2020
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square
New York
United States
10th Anniversary London Core Review Cardiothoracic Surgery Course
Thursday, May 7, 2020 to Sunday, May 10, 2020
Royal College Of Physicians
London
United Kingdom

Pages