ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Fundamentals in Coronary Artery Disease
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 to Thursday, February 2, 2023
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Aortic Dissection Webinar
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Online - Virtual Course
Hands-On Surgical Training 9th International Course
Friday, February 10, 2023 to Sunday, February 12, 2023
Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto (and Virtual Access)
Toronto
Canada
2023 STS Coding Workshop
Friday, February 10, 2023 to Saturday, February 11, 2023
Online—Virtual Course
ESTS ERS Collaborative Course on Thoracic Oncology: A Multidisciplinary Update on Potentially Operable Lung Cancer
Monday, February 13, 2023 to Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Radisson Blu Hotel
Zurich
Switzerland
36th International conference on Nanomaterials and Nanotechnology
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 to Thursday, February 16, 2023
London
United Kingdom
7th Annual Advances in Congenital Heart Disease Summit: Transposition of the Great Arteries.
Thursday, February 16, 2023 to Saturday, February 18, 2023
Orlando World Center Marriott
Orlando
United States
9th World Congress on Cardiology and Cardiovascular Therapeutics
Monday, February 20, 2023 to Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Rome
Italy
Thoracic Disease Webinar: RATS Anatomical Resection
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Online - Virtual Course
Endovascular Skills Programme
Friday, February 24, 2023 to Saturday, February 25, 2023
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
First International Meeting - Eliminating Paralysis After Aortic Aneurysm Surgery
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Biological Research Tower
Columbus
United States
Fundamentals in Congenital Heart Disease
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 to Friday, March 3, 2023
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
4th Vienna ESTS Laryngotracheal Course
Thursday, March 2, 2023 to Saturday, March 4, 2023
Medical University of Vienna General Hospital Vienna
Vienna
Austria
5th Heart Team Winter Summit
Sunday, March 5, 2023 to Friday, March 10, 2023
Alpenrose Zürs am Arlberg
Zürs am Arlberg
Austria
Mitral Valve Repair
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 to Thursday, March 9, 2023
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
The General Thoracic Surgical Club (GTSC) 2023 Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 9, 2023 to Sunday, March 12, 2023
Hawks Cay Resort
Duck Key , FL
United States
Welcome to Surgery 2023 Congress
Thursday, March 9, 2023 to Friday, March 10, 2023
Zurich
Switzerland
2nd Edition of World Congress and Expo on Surgery and Anesthesia
Thursday, March 9, 2023 to Friday, March 10, 2023
Zurich
Switzerland
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Diseases, the Fifteenth in the Series
Thursday, March 16, 2023 to Saturday, March 18, 2023
Westin Oaks
Houston
United States
3rd Edition of Singapore Nursing Research Conference
Thursday, March 16, 2023 to Saturday, March 18, 2023
Village Hotel Changi
1 Netheravon Rd
Changi     508502
Singapore
Fundamentals in Aortic Surgery
Thursday, March 16, 2023 to Saturday, March 18, 2023
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
SCTS 2023 University and Annual Meeting
Sunday, March 19, 2023 to Tuesday, March 21, 2023
ICC Birmingham
Birmingham
United Kingdom
ESTS School of Thoracic Surgery: Knowledge Track Course
Monday, March 20, 2023 to Friday, March 24, 2023
Lindner Hotel Prague Castle
Prague
Czech Republic
Annuloplasty for Aortic Valve Repair: A Practical Approach
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 to Friday, March 24, 2023
Paris
France
Improving End of Life Care for people with Cardiovascular Disease & Heart Failure
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Online - Virtual Course

Pages