ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
4th HeartCares
Thursday, August 24, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017
27th Annual Congress of the World Society of Cardiovascular &Thoracic Surgeons
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
The Palace Of Independence
Astana
Kazakhstan
3rd Zurich LAA Management Course "Heart-Team Strategies"
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sonneberg Convention Center
Zurich
Switzerland
11th Current Trends in Aortic, Cardiac and General Thoracic Surgery
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Royal Sonesta Houston Hotel
Houston, TX
United States
2nd International Conference on Hypertension & Healthcare
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport
Rijnlanderweg 800 Hoofddorp 2132 NN
Amsterdam
Netherlands
International Surgical Aspects of Cardiopulmonary Transplantation Course
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Newcastle Surgical Training Centre
Newcastle upon Tyne
United Kingdom
The 4th International Surgical Aspects of Cardiopulmonary Transplantation Course
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Newcastle Surgical Training Centre, Freeman Hospital
Newcastle
United Kingdom
ATSOP: Advances in Thoracic Surgery, Oncology and Pulmonology
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Singapore
Singapore
Birmingham Review Course in Cardiothoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Education Centre-Birmingham Heartlands Hospital
Bordesley East
Birmingham     B9 5SS
United Kingdom
Joint Meeting of the 9th Asian Thoracic Surgical Club (ATSC) Biennial Conference and 2017 Korean Association for Thoracic Surgical Oncology
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Maison Glad Hotel Jeju
Jeju Island
South Korea
Current Paradigms in Interventional Pulmonology: Endobronchial Ultrasound and Lung Cancer Staging
Friday, September 15, 2017
Zuckerman Research Center
New York, NY
United States
Annual Conference on Heart Diseases
Monday, September 18, 2017 to Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
970 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON     M9W 1J9
Canada
Cases & Controversies in Cardiovascular Disease
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
Kingsmill Resort
Williamsburg
United States
13th Annual Meeting of the Euro-Asian Bridge Society
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
International Hotel
Iaşi
Romania
International Conference and Expo on Heart Surgery
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Hilton San Antonio Airport Hotel
611 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
United States
2017 Duke Masters of Minimally Invasive Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
Waldorf Astoria - Orlando
Orlando, FL
United States
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia
13th Annual Meeting of the Euro-Asian Bridge Society
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
International Hotel Iași
Iasi
Romania
ESTS Course on Chest Wall Surgery
Monday, September 25, 2017 to Wednesday, September 27, 2017
European Surgical Institute
Hamburg
Germany
13th International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems and Pediatric Cardiopulmonary Perfusion
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù / Pontificia Università Urbaniana
Via Urbano VIII
Rome     16 - 00165
Italy
37th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
San Diego, CA
United States
XIX National Congress of "Societa' Italiana di Endoscopia Toracica"
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Hotel Garden Hilton
Lecce
Italy
3rd Annual Neuroscience R&D Technologies Conference
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
Radisson Blu Edwardian Heathrow Hotel, U
London
United Kingdom
Heart Valve Summit: Medical, Surgical and Interventional Decision Making
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Saturday, October 7, 2017
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Chicago, IL
United States

Pages