ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
The New Orleans Conference - Las Vegas Edition
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
The Four Seasons Resort
Las Vegas, NV
United States
Multi-Level CTO Course
Thursday, June 29, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Palais de la Méditerranée
Nize
France
Focus on Thoracic Surgery: Lung and Esophageal Cancer
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Beijing National Conference Center
Beijing
China
AATS Focus on Thoracic Surgery: Lung and Esophageal Cancer 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Beijing National Convention Center
Beijing
China
Liverpool Aortic Symposium VII
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Arena and Convention Centre Monarch’s Quay
LIverpool     L3 4FP
United Kingdom
Heart Transplantation (Online Webinar)
Monday, July 3, 2017
The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh (RCSEd)
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
9th World Congress on BA/BE Studies and Biowaivers
Monday, July 17, 2017 to Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Novotel Melbourne St Kilda
Melbourne
Australia
International Conference on Vascular Biology & Medicine
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Doubletree by Hilton
Chicago
United States
South Atlantic Cardiovascular Society
Thursday, July 27, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017
Omni Amelia Island Plantation Resort Amelia Island
Florida
United States
4th International Conference on Brain Disorder and Brain Injury
Monday, August 14, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
970 Dixon Road Rexdale
Toronto, ON     ON M9W 1J9
Canada
International Coronary Congress
Friday, August 18, 2017 to Sunday, August 20, 2017
New York Marriott Marquis, Times Square
New York, NY
United States
4th HeartCares
Thursday, August 24, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017
27th Annual Congress of the World Society of Cardiovascular &Thoracic Surgeons
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
The Palace Of Independence
Astana
Kazakhstan
11th Current Trends in Aortic, Cardiac and General Thoracic Surgery
Friday, September 8, 2017 to Saturday, September 9, 2017
Royal Sonesta Houston Hotel
Houston, TX
United States
2nd International Conference on Hypertension & Healthcare
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport
Rijnlanderweg 800 Hoofddorp 2132 NN
Amsterdam
Netherlands
ATSOP: Advances in Thoracic Surgery, Oncology and Pulmonology
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Singapore
Singapore
Birmingham Review Course in Cardiothoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Education Centre-Birmingham Heartlands Hospital
Bordesley East
Birmingham     B9 5SS
United Kingdom
Current Paradigms in Interventional Pulmonology: Endobronchial Ultrasound and Lung Cancer Staging
Friday, September 15, 2017
Zuckerman Research Center
New York, NY
United States
Annual Conference on Heart Diseases
Monday, September 18, 2017 to Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
970 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON     M9W 1J9
Canada
13th Annual Meeting of the Euro-Asian Bridge Society
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
International Hotel Iași
Iasi
Romania
International Conference and Expo on Heart Surgery
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Hilton San Antonio Airport Hotel
611 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
United States
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia
13th Annual Meeting of the Euro-Asian Bridge Society
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
International Hotel
Iaşi
Romania
2017 Duke Masters of Minimally Invasive Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
Waldorf Astoria - Orlando
Orlando, FL
United States
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia

Pages