ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Southwest Valve Summit 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017 to Sunday, May 7, 2017
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort and Spa
San Antonio, TX
United States
EuroGUCH 2017 Meeting - The Annual Meeting of the ESC Working Group
Friday, May 5, 2017
The Olympic Museum
Quai d'Ouchy 1
Lausanne     1006
Switzerland
Video-Assisted Thoracoscopic Surgery (VATS)
Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Friday, May 19, 2017
Medizin im Gruenen
Wendisch Rietz
Germany
London Core Review Cardiothoracic Course 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017
Royal College of Surgeons of England
London
United Kingdom
ECHSA Annual Spring Meeting 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 to Saturday, May 20, 2017
Mercure Leicester The Grand Hotel
Leicester
United Kingdom
World Heart Congress
Monday, May 22, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hyatt Regency Osaka
Osaka
Japan
Massachusetts General Hospital Postgraduate Course in General Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
Royal Sonesta Hotel
Cambridge, MA
United States
25th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Congress Messe
Innsbruck
Austria
Endobronchial Ultrasound
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Toronto Update on Lung Transplantation and Artificial Lung Support
Thursday, June 1, 2017
MaRS Discovery District - 101 College Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
Thoracic Refresher
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
MaRS Discovery District - 101 College Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part II
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
International CTEPH Conference 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
Aula Pieter De Somer
Charles Deberiotstraat 24
Leuven     3000
Belgium
17th European Congress on Extracorporeal Circulation Technology
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
Palais des Congres, Parc Chanot
Marseille
France
Thoracic Surgery: Part II
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Ventricular Assist Device Co-ordinators Training Course
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin (German Heart Institute Berlin)
Berlin
Germany
18th Annual Cardiologists Conference
Monday, June 19, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Hotel Novotel Marne la Vallée Noisy le Grand
Paris
France
Magna Græcia AORtic Interventional Project® (MAORI) 5th Symposium Complex Diseases of Thoracic and Thoraco-Abdominal Aorta
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017
University Campus “Salvatore Venuta” Italy Building H, Auditorium Room B, level 2
Catanzaro
Italy
Minimally Invasive Techniques in Adult Cardiac Surgery
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Thursday, June 22, 2017
Central Clinical Hospital of the Ministry of Interior and Administration
Warsaw
Poland
ASAIO 63rd Annual Conference
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Chicago, IL
United States
WTSA 43rd Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017
The Broadmoor
Colorado Springs, CO
United States
The New Orleans Conference - Las Vegas Edition
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
The Four Seasons Resort
Las Vegas, NV
United States
Multi-Level CTO Course
Thursday, June 29, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Palais de la Méditerranée
Nize
France
Liverpool Aortic Symposium VII
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Arena and Convention Centre Monarch’s Quay
LIverpool     L3 4FP
United Kingdom
International Conference on Vascular Biology & Medicine
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Doubletree by Hilton
Chicago
United States

Pages