ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Reconstruction of the Aortic Valve and Root: A Practical Approach
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 to Friday, September 20, 2019
Saarland University Medical Center
Hamburg
Germany
3rd International Congress and Expo on Heart & Cardiology
Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Friday, September 20, 2019
Miami, Florida, USA
Miami, FL
United States
CLE Care of Aortic Dissection Symposium: Comprehensive, Lifelong, Expeditious
Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Friday, September 20, 2019
InterContinental Hotel
Cleveland, OH
United States
1st Southeast Asian Regional Congress on Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgery
Friday, September 20, 2019
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel
Melaka
Malaysia
AATS Mechanical Support for the Heart and Lung Symposium
Friday, September 20, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
Marriot Marquis Houston
Houston, TX
United States
Inaugural Aortic Symposium
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Melaka
Melaka
Malaysia
World Congress on Cardiology and Cardiovascular diseases
Monday, September 23, 2019 to Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Barcelona, Spain
Barcelona
Spain
ESTS School of Thoracic Surgery: Chest Wall Surgery
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 to Friday, September 27, 2019
Hamburg, Germany
Hamburg
Germany
16th Annual Multidisciplinary Cardiovascular and Thoracic Critical Care Conference
Thursday, September 26, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Baltimore Marriott Waterfront
Baltimore
United States
17th conference of Romanian Society of Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 26, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Timișoara, hotel continental
bdv revoluției 1989 nr 2a
Timișoara
Romania
2nd International Conference Sublobar Resections for Lung Cancer
Thursday, September 26, 2019 to Friday, September 27, 2019
Uris Weill Cornell Medicine
New York
United States
The 10th Biennial Conference of Asian Thoracic Surgical Club (ATSC)
Friday, September 27, 2019 to Sunday, September 29, 2019
Kazusa Akademia Hall
Kisarazu
Japan
AATS International Thoracic Surgical Oncology Summit
Friday, September 27, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
New York City, NY
United States
AATS/ACC Heart Valve Summit, Medical, Surgical and Interventional Decision Making
Thursday, October 3, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Chicago
United States
33rd EACTS Annual Meeting
Thursday, October 3, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
Lisbon Congress Centre
Lisbon
Portugal
Old Problems, New Approaches: Innovations in the Management of Congenital Heart Disease
Friday, October 4, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
JW Marriott Essex House New York City: New York
New York
United States
39th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2019)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA
United States
12th Annual Masters of Minimally Invasive Thoracic Surgery Conference
Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Orlando
United States
CSS Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium Riegersburg
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Riegersburg Austria/Genusshotel Riegersburg
Riegersburg
Austria
Brigham Structural Heart Symposium for Cardiac Surgeons
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Brigham and Women's Hospital - Shapiro Center
Boston, MA
United States
Heart Team Summit
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
Radisson Aqua Blu Hotel
Chicago
United States
MGH Short-term Mechanical Support Heart & Lung Symposium 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, MA
United States
Global Conference on Surgery and Anesthesia
Monday, October 21, 2019 to Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Millennium Airport
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
30th Annual Cardiovascular Interventions
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 to Friday, November 1, 2019
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
United States
Aortic Summit 2019 focus on Aortic Arch
Thursday, October 31, 2019 to Saturday, November 2, 2019
Hotel de la Paix
Lugano
Switzerland

Pages