ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

Event Event Location
Symposium on Robotic Mitral Valve Repair
Friday, March 31, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017
Loews Chicago Hotel
Chicago, IL
United States
Houston Methodist CMR Workshop
Monday, April 3, 2017 to Friday, April 7, 2017
Houston Methodist Hospital
Houston, TX
United States
Donor Heart and Lung Procurement Simulation Lab sponsored by UPMC
Monday, April 3, 2017
The Center for the Future of Surgery, UCSD
La Jolla, CA
United States
23th Annual Conference of the Egyptian Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Thursday, April 6, 2017
Mena House Hotel, Giza, Egypt
Cairo
Egypt
Cardiomersion 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 to Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Menoufia University Egypt
Cairo
Egypt
Re-Evolution Summit - MICS
Thursday, April 6, 2017 to Friday, April 7, 2017
Houston Methodist Research Institute
Houston, TX
United States
Toronto Anesthesia Symposium
Saturday, April 8, 2017 to Sunday, April 9, 2017
MaRS Discovery District-
101 College Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
11th World Congress on Pediatric Cardiology and Congenital Cardiovascular Disease
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 to Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel London - Ealing
London
United Kingdom
ESTS Skill Track Course "Elancourt in Copenhagen"
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
Denmark
32nd EACTA Annual Congress 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
Maritime Hotel
Berlin
Germany
12th Vienna Interdisciplinary Symposium on Aortic Repair (VISAR)
Thursday, April 20, 2017 to Friday, April 21, 2017
Ritz-Carlton Hotel
Vienna
Austria
AATS Mitral Conclave
Thursday, April 27, 2017 to Friday, April 28, 2017
New York Hilton Midtown
New York, NY
United States
AATS Centennial
Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Boston Hynes Convention Center
Boston, MA
United States
AATS Innovation Summit
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Boston Marriott Copley Place Hotel
Boston, MA
United States
Southwest Valve Summit 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017 to Sunday, May 7, 2017
JW Marriott San Antonio Hill Country Resort and Spa
San Antonio, TX
United States
EuroGUCH 2017 Meeting - The Annual Meeting of the ESC Working Group
Friday, May 5, 2017
The Olympic Museum
Quai d'Ouchy 1
Lausanne     1006
Switzerland
World Heart Congress
Monday, May 22, 2017 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hyatt Regency Osaka
Osaka
Japan
Massachusetts General Hospital Postgraduate Course in General Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, May 25, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
Royal Sonesta Hotel
Cambridge, MA
United States
25th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 28, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Congress Messe
Innsbruck
Austria
Toronto Update on Lung Transplantation and Artificial Lung Support
Thursday, June 1, 2017
MaRS Discovery District - 101 College Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
Endobronchial Ultrasound
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Thoracic Refresher
Friday, June 2, 2017 to Saturday, June 3, 2017
MaRS Discovery District - 101 College Street
Toronto, ON
Canada
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part II
Monday, June 5, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
International CTEPH Conference 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017 to Saturday, June 10, 2017
Aula Pieter De Somer
Charles Deberiotstraat 24
Leuven     3000
Belgium
Thoracic Surgery: Part II
Monday, June 12, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom

Pages