ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Live Sept. 22: Mitigating Cardiothoracic Surgical Global Health Disparities: A CTSNet ‘World Hall’ Discussion
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Virtual
Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course by Dr. Frank Van Praet
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
ESTS 1st Virtual Congress
Friday, October 2, 2020 to Saturday, October 3, 2020
Virtual
ARU CCTS International VR Conference 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020 to Sunday, October 4, 2020
Virtual
Florida Society of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons
Friday, October 9, 2020 to Monday, October 12, 2020
Ocean Reef Club
Key Largo , FL
United States
The Unpartitioned Atrioventricular Connection: From Simple to Complex 5th Annual Advances in Congenital Heart Disease
Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
Live Stream/Virtual
AATS International Thoracic Surgical Oncology Summit – A Virtual Learning Experience
Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
Virtual
Hong Kong Valve 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020 to Sunday, October 18, 2020
: Faculty of Medicine Building, The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong
China
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part III
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Friday, October 30, 2020
EACTS HOUSE, MADEIRA WALK, WINDSOR SL4 1EU, UK
Windsor
United Kingdom
AATS Surgical Treatment of Arrhythmias and Rhythm Disorders
Friday, October 30, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020
Virtual
ATCSA 2020 - Annual Congress of the Association of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons of Asia
Thursday, November 5, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Hilton Arcadia
Phuket
Thailand
31st Annual Cardiovsacular Interventions
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Friday, November 13, 2020
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
La Jolla , CA
United States
The Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 to Friday, November 20, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
Heartcare, Hypertension and Healthcare Webinar
Thursday, November 19, 2020 to Friday, November 20, 2020
Webinar
TORONTO HANDS ON SURGICAL TRAINING COURSE - ON-LINE
Saturday, November 28, 2020 to Sunday, November 29, 2020
Online
35th EACTA Annual Congress 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 to Friday, December 4, 2020
WORLD TRADE CENTER
GRENOBLE
France
Endoscopic Port-Access Mitral Valve Repair Drylab Training
Monday, December 7, 2020 to Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Maastricht University Medical Center (MUMC), the Netherlands
Maastricht
Netherlands
SCTS Ionescu University & Annual Meeting 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021 to Tuesday, February 9, 2021
ICC Wales
Newport
United Kingdom
AATS Cardiovascular Valve Symposium, Brazil
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Sheraton Porto Alegre Hotel
Porto Alegre
Brazil
HVS Annual Scientific Meeting
Thursday, April 8, 2021 to Saturday, April 10, 2021
Nobu Hotel Miami Beach & Eden Roc Miami Beach
Miami
United States
4th Structural Heart Disease Asia Pacific Symposium
Thursday, April 8, 2021 to Saturday, April 10, 2021
Grand Millennium Hotel
Auckland
New Zealand
London Core Review Cardiothoracic Surgery Course
Thursday, May 6, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021
Royal College Of Physicians
London
United Kingdom
29th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Tuesday, June 22, 2021
The World Forum
The Hague
Netherlands
40th Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2021)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA
United States