ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Controversies and Advances in the Treatment of Cardiovascular Disease, the Nineteenth in the Series
Thursday, November 14, 2019 to Friday, November 15, 2019
Montage Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills, CA
United States
VISAR 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019 to Friday, November 15, 2019
Ritz Carlton, Schubertring 5-7, 1010
Vienna
Austria
Aortic Valve Repair and Root Surgery Techniques Workshop
Monday, November 18, 2019 to Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Advanced Surgery Training Centre (ASTC), National University Hospital
Singapore
Singapore
Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Friday, November 22, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019
Cancun International Convention Center
Cancun
Mexico
4th Zurich Left Atrial Appendage (LAA) Management Course
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Belvoirpark Hotel School Zurich
Zurich
Switzerland
AATS Focus on Thoracic Surgery: Lung and Esophageal Cancer
Saturday, November 23, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019
Shangri-La Hotel
Chengdu
China
The Aalst Human Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Surgery Course
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019
OLV Clinic, Aalst, Belgium and ORSI Academy
Aalst
Belgium
WSPCHS Regional Scientific Meeting Bali 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
The Anvaya
Kuta, BA
Indonesia
Thoracic Oncology 2019: The Cancer Conference
Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Friday, November 29, 2019
Millennium Gloucester Hotel
4 Harrington Gardens
London     SW7 4LH
United Kingdom
2nd MiECT Update Meeting 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
Porto Palace Hotel
THESSALONIKI
Greece
The Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019
OLV Clinic, Aalst, Belgium and ORSI Academy
Aalst
Belgium
Mastering the Management of Aortic Valve Disease: A Case Based Approach
Friday, December 13, 2019 to Saturday, December 14, 2019
JW Marriott Essex House
New York
United States
5th AMRITA HEART CONCLAVE 2019: Total Endoscopic Mitral Valve repair
Saturday, December 14, 2019 to Sunday, December 15, 2019
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
Kochi, KL
India
The 38th Annual International Symposium: Clinical Update in Anesthesiology, Surgery and Perioperative Medicine
Sunday, January 19, 2020 to Friday, January 24, 2020
St. Kitts Marriott Resort
St. Kitts
Saint Kitts and Nevis
STS 56th Annual Meeting & Tech-Con 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020 to Tuesday, January 28, 2020
New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, LA
United States
IACTS2020 - 66th Annual Conference of Indian Association of Cardiovascular-Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, February 6, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020
Forum - GrandO7 Convention Center
Ahmedabad, GJ
India
Indian Association of Cardiovascular Anaesthesia Conference 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020
Hotel Holiday Inn and Resort, GOA
Goa, GA
India
28th Congress of the Asian Society for Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgeon
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Monday, February 10, 2020
Shangri La Hotel, Chiang Mai
Chiang Mai
Thailand
WSCTS RCS International TAVI Congress, The Aortic Valve Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Diseases, the Thirteenth in the Series
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Westin Oaks Hotel
Houston
United States
4th Vienna-ESTS Laryngotracheal Course
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Medical University of Vienna
Vienna
Austria
16th International Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020
Royal Seginus Convention Center
Antalya
Turkey
ESTS School of Thoracic Surgery: Knowledge Track Course
Monday, March 16, 2020 to Saturday, March 21, 2020
Lindner Hotel Prague Castle
Prague
Czech Republic
SCTS Annual Meeting & SCTS Ionescu University 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020
ICC Wales
Newport
United Kingdom
The Fredric G. Levin Lung Cancer Symposium
Thursday, April 2, 2020 to Friday, April 3, 2020
Sanders Beach-Corinne Jones Resource Center
Pensacola, FL
United States

Pages