ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Controversies & Advances in the Treatment of Cardiovascular Disease
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
Montage Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills, CA
United States
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia
4th Amrita Heart Conclave 2018: A Workshop on Aortic Root Surgery
Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
Kochi, KL
India
ESTS Webinar on Sublobar Resections: Indications and Techniques
Monday, November 19, 2018
Webinar
8th International Aortic Summit
Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018
Hotel Ramadha Plaza
Chennai , TN
India
Professional Leadership
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Tuesday, November 27, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Fourth International Joint Meeting on Thoracic Surgery
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
Foment del Treball Nacional
Barcelona
Spain
Mastering the Mitral Valve: A Case Based Approach
Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
JW Marriott Essex House
New York City, NY
United States
International Chest Wall Injury Workshop
Friday, November 30, 2018
Park Village Resort
Budhanilkantha
Nepal
BISMICS 2018 Annual Meeting
Thursday, December 6, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018
Spencer Dock Convention Centre North Wall Quay
Dublin
Ireland
The First Cadaveric Lung Transplantation Workshop
Friday, December 7, 2018
Anatomy Department Dissecting Room, Faculty of Medicine, Ain Shams Univerisity
Cairo
Egypt
4th International Conference on Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018
Radisson Blu, Yas Island
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Endoscopic Port-Access Mitral Valve Repair Drylab Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018
Maastricht University Medical Center (MUMC)
Maastricht
Germany
Focussed Theme Symposium on"ROOT TRANSLOCATIONS et al in CC TGA"
Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
KOKILABEN DHIRUBHAI AMBANI HOSPITAL
Mumbai, MM
India
Simplified Extracorporeal Life Support Training Course
Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
TandemLife/LivaNova
620 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Focused Theme Symposium on "Root Translocations et al for CC TGA"
Sunday, January 13, 2019
KOKILABEN DHIRUBHAI AMBANI HOSPITAL
Mumbai
India
37th Annual International Symposium: Clinical Update in Anesthesiology, Surgery and Perioperative Medicine
Sunday, January 20, 2019 to Friday, January 25, 2019
Hotel Renaissance
Oranjestad
Aruba
First ESTS ERS Collaborative Course on Thoracic Oncology
Monday, February 11, 2019 to Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Hamburg
Germany
30th European Heart Diseases and Heart Failure Congress
Monday, February 18, 2019 to Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Hyatt Place Airport Hotel
Rijnlanderweg 800 Hoofddorp
Amsterdam
Netherlands
27th ASCVTS & 65th IACTSCON
Thursday, February 21, 2019 to Sunday, February 24, 2019
ITC Grand Chola
Chennai, TN
India
22nd International Conference on New Horizons in Cardiology & Cardiologists Education
Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Friday, March 8, 2019
Berlin, Germany
Berlin
Germany
SCTS Annual Meeting & SCTS Ionescu University
Sunday, March 10, 2019 to Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Queen Elizabeth II Centre
London, WSM
United Kingdom
Cardiac Morphology for Physiologists
Monday, March 11, 2019
Royal Brompton Hospital
London
United Kingdom
Middle East Heart Congress
Monday, March 18, 2019 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Dubai UAE
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
New Zealand National Cardiac Surgery Meeting - Tongariro Meeting
Friday, March 22, 2019 to Sunday, March 24, 2019
Napier Conference Centre
Napier, HKB
New Zealand

Pages