ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
56th Annual Meeting of the Eastern Cardiothoracic Surgical Society
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
Opal Sands Resort
430 South Gulfview Boulevard
Clearwater Beach, FL
United States
The George Washington University Hospital's Second Annual Adult Extracoporeal Life Support Symposium
Saturday, October 20, 2018
The Hyatt Regency Tysons Corner
Tysons Corner
United States
Webinar: Pre- and Peroperative Staging in Lung Cancer
Monday, October 22, 2018
29th Annual Cardiovascular Interventions 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
United States
2nd International Conference on Cardiology & Cardiac Nursing
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Paris
France
AATS Clinical Trials Methods Course
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hyatt Regency O’Hare
Chicago, IL
United States
Turkish Society of Cardiovascular Surgery 15th Congress
Friday, October 26, 2018 to Monday, October 29, 2018
Titanic Hotel Congress Center
Belek / Antalya
Turkey
Advanced Minimally Invasive Thoracic Procedures
Saturday, October 27, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018
The Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel
Dana Point, CA
United States
Cox-Maze Procedure for Treatment of Atrial Fibrillation - Webinar
Monday, October 29, 2018
The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh (RCSEd)
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
1st International Congress of the World Society for Cardiothoracic Trauma
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 to Friday, November 2, 2018
Marsa Alam
Cairo
Egypt
13th European Mechanical Circulatory Support Summit (EUMS)
Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Berlin
Berlin
Germany
Philadelphia Cardiovascular Summit
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sofitel Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
United States
Philadelphia Cardiovascular Summit
Friday, November 2, 2018 to Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sofitel Philadelphia
Philadelphia , PA
United States
AATS Focus on Thoracic Surgery: Lung and Esophageal Cancer
Saturday, November 3, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018
Grand Hyatt Guangzhou
Guangzhou
China
9th Mulu Rafflesia Heart Valve Symposium
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
Shozan Kitayama Rikyuu Conference Centre
Kyoto
Japan
Simplified Extracorporeal Life Support Training Course
Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
TandemLife/LivaNova
620 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Simplified Extracorporeal Life Support Training Course
Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
TandemLife/LivaNova
620 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Congenital Heart Disease
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Controversies & Advances in the Treatment of Cardiovascular Disease
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
Montage Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills, CA
United States
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia
4th Amrita Heart Conclave 2018: A Workshop on Aortic Root Surgery
Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
Kochi, KL
India
8th International Aortic Summit
Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018
Hotel Ramadha Plaza
Chennai , TN
India
Professional Leadership
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Tuesday, November 27, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Fourth International Joint Meeting on Thoracic Surgery
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
Foment del Treball Nacional
Barcelona
Spain
Mastering the Mitral Valve: A Case Based Approach
Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
JW Marriott Essex House
New York City, NY
United States

Pages