ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
40th Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2021)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA
United States
14th International Conference on Orthopedics, Osteoporosis & Trauma
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Thursday, September 23, 2021
London
United Kingdom
Webinar on Otology and Rhinology
Friday, September 24, 2021
London, UK
London
United Kingdom
AATS Clinical Trials Methods Course
Thursday, September 30, 2021 to Saturday, October 2, 2021
JB Duke Hotel
Durham
United States
2021 Current Paradigms in Interventional Pulmonology | Robotic Assisted Bronchoscopy: A Team Approach
Friday, October 1, 2021
Live Virtual
New York City, NY     10025
United States
35th EACTS Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 to Saturday, October 16, 2021
CCIB
Barcelona
Spain
Heart Valve Repair Studio’21
Friday, October 22, 2021 to Saturday, October 23, 2021
Online
Hybrid meeting - 3rd International Conference about Sublobar Resections for Lung Cancer
Friday, October 29, 2021 to Saturday, October 30, 2021
Yamagata Terrsa
Yamagata
Japan
AATS International Thoracic Surgical Oncology Summit
Friday, October 29, 2021 to Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
New York City
United States
ESTS 8th International Thoracic Oncology Symposium - Virtual
Friday, November 5, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021
Virtual
30th Annual Congress of the Association of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons of Asia (ATCSA2021)
Saturday, November 6, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021
Virtual meeting
Bangkok
Thailand
AATS Mechanical Support for the Heart and Lung Symposium
Friday, November 12, 2021 to Saturday, November 13, 2021
JW Marriott L.A. Live
Los Angeles
United States
Asian Society of Paediatric Anaesthesiologists Conference
Saturday, November 13, 2021 to Sunday, November 14, 2021
Singapore
Singapore
32nd Annual Interventional Cardiology
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 to Friday, November 19, 2021
2021 World Pediatrics Conference
Friday, November 19, 2021 to Saturday, November 20, 2021
Avani Atrium Bangkok Hotel
Bangkok
Thailand
Controversies & Advances in the Treatment of Cardiovascular Disease: The Twentieth in the Series
Thursday, December 2, 2021 to Friday, December 3, 2021
The Maybourne Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills, CA
United States
3SCTS 2022 – The Inaugural Tri-Society Cardiac & Thoracic Symposium
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022
Cairns Convention Centre
Cairns
Australia
General Thoracic Surgical Club 34th Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Sunday, March 13, 2022
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort And Spa
Bonita Springs, FL
United States
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Diseases, the Fourteenth in the Series
Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022
Westin Oaks
Houston, TX
United States
SCTS 2022 University & Annual Meeting
Sunday, March 13, 2022 to Tuesday, March 15, 2022
ICC Belfast
Belfast
United Kingdom
AATS Surgical Treatment for Arrhythmias and Rhythm Disorders
Sunday, March 20, 2022 to Monday, March 21, 2022
The Westin Boston Seaport District
Boston
United States
International Conference on Surgery and Anaesthesia
Monday, March 21, 2022 to Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Dubai, UAE
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
International Conference on Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 to Thursday, April 28, 2022
Las Vegas, USA
Las Vegas
United States
11th Annual London Core Review Cardiothoracic Surgery Course
Thursday, May 5, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022
Royal College Of Physicians
London
United Kingdom
AATS 102nd Annual Meeting
Saturday, May 14, 2022 to Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Hynes Convention Center
Boston
United States