ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
ESTS Webinar: Preoperative Functional Assessment For Lung Cancer Surgery
Monday, April 12, 2021
Webinar
Toronto Anesthesia Symposium
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Online
MedStar Health's 2021 Esophageal Cancer Conference
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Online/Virtual
AATS 101st Annual Meeting | Featuring Aortic Symposium and Mitral Conclave
Friday, April 30, 2021 to Sunday, May 2, 2021
A Virtual Learning Experience
London Core Review Cardiothoracic Surgery Course
Thursday, May 6, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021
Zoom Webinar
London
United Kingdom
ESTS School of Thoracic Surgery: Knowledge Track Course - Virtual
Monday, May 10, 2021 to Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Virtual
Minimally Invasive and Trans Catheter Cardiac Surgery Ancona Live Virtual Course
Monday, June 7, 2021 to Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Virtual
Hands On Surgical Training Virtual Course, Tetralogy of Fallot
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Canada
29th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Virtual
Complex Diseases of Aorta ,The Seventh in the series -Hybrid format
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 to Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Auditorium - University Campus and Worldwide Live Streaming
Catanzaro
Italy
WTSA 47th Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 to Saturday, June 26, 2021
Fairmont Empress
Victoria, BC
Canada
World Symposium on Cardiology & Cardiovascular Medicine
Monday, September 13, 2021 to Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Holiday Inn
London
United Kingdom
40th Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2021)
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA
United States
32nd Annual Interventional Cardiology
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 to Friday, November 19, 2021
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Diseases, the Fourteenth in the Series
Thursday, March 10, 2022 to Saturday, March 12, 2022
Westin Oaks
Houston, TX
United States