ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
07/31/2001 15th Biennal Congress of Association of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons of Asia
Thursday, December 6, 2001 to Sunday, December 9, 2001
07/10/2001 Dicle Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgery Days of Turkish Thoracic & Cardiovascular Surgery Association
Friday, October 19, 2001 to Tuesday, October 23, 2001
07/01/2001 6th Congress on Cardio-thoracic Surgery
Saturday, November 10, 2001
04/02/2001 Forty-Eighth Annual Meeting of the Southern Thoracic Surgical Association
Thursday, November 8, 2001 to Saturday, November 10, 2001
04/01/2001 EACTS / ESTS Joint Meeting
Sunday, September 16, 2001 to Wednesday, September 19, 2001
04/01/2001 ESAO European Society for Artificial Organs XXVIII Congress ''Bridging the
Saturday, September 22, 2001 to Tuesday, September 25, 2001
03/15/2001 Surgery of the aorta and left ventricular restoration. Third World Live Teleconference. Interinstitutional
Monday, June 11, 2001 to Thursday, June 14, 2001
01/31/2001 First Biennial Meeting of the Society for Heart Valve Disease
Friday, June 15, 2001 to Monday, June 18, 2001
01/12/2001 27th Annual Meeting of the Western Thoracic Surgical Association
Wednesday, June 20, 2001 to Saturday, June 23, 2001
12/15/2000 Scandinavian Society for Research in Cardiothoracic Surgery (SSRCTS) Annual Meeting
Thursday, February 8, 2001 to Sunday, February 11, 2001
12/15/2000 9th Annual Meeting of ASCVS
Wednesday, March 28, 2001 to Friday, March 30, 2001
10/26/2000 World Congress on Lung Health and 10th ERS Annual Congress
Wednesday, August 30, 2000 to Sunday, September 3, 2000
10/20/2000 82nd Annual Meeting of the American Association for Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 6, 2001 to Wednesday, May 9, 2001
10/15/2000 3rd International Symposium on the Pathophysiology of Cardiopulmonary Bypass
Saturday, December 16, 2000
08/01/2000 Sixth All-Russian Congress of Cardiovascular Surgeons
Tuesday, December 5, 2000 to Friday, December 8, 2000
04/01/2000 Fourteenth Annual Meeting of the European Association for Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, October 7, 2000 to Wednesday, October 11, 2000
04/01/2000 The 49th Annual Meeting of SATS And SCANSECT
Thursday, August 24, 2000 to Saturday, August 26, 2000
03/11/2000 SACTS Annual Meeting
Thursday, March 23, 2000 to Saturday, March 25, 2000
03/01/2000 VIII International Symposium Cardiac Bioprostheses
Friday, November 3, 2000 to Sunday, November 5, 2000
02/15/2000 XVI MIE Congress and 45 annual GMDS Congress
Sunday, August 27, 2000 to Friday, September 1, 2000
12/15/1999 Workshop Dokumentationsverfahren in der Herzchirurgie VI
Thursday, February 17, 2000 to Friday, February 18, 2000
10/22/1999 Winter Meeting of the French Society of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery
Friday, December 10, 1999 to Saturday, December 11, 1999
10/18/1999 80th Annual Meeting of the American Association for Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, April 30, 2000 to Wednesday, May 3, 2000
10/18/1999 AATS Program Committee Meeting
Wednesday, December 8, 1999
10/18/1999 Abstract Deadline, AATS 80th Annual Meeting
Monday, October 18, 1999

Pages