This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Current Members, 2018

Cardiothoracic Ethics Forum

Current Members, 2018

David Blitzer, MD

Charles Canver, MD

Andrea Carpenter, MD

Edward Chen, MD

Thomas D'Amico, MD

Ralph Damiano, MD

Daniel Drake, MD

Jennifer Ellis, MD

John Entwistle, MD

Paul Fedak, MD

Kathleen Fenton, MD

Richard Freeman, MD, MBA

James Jones, MD, PhD

Leslie Kohman, MD

John Mayer, Jr.

Martin McKneally, MD, PhD

Scott Millikan, MD

John Mitchell, MD

Scott Mitchell, MD

Susan Moffatt-Bruce, MD, PhD

Sudish Murthy, MD

Mark Orringer, MD

Allan Pickens, MD

Richard Prager, MD

Shuddhadeb Ray, MD

Robert Sade, MD (Chair)

Sandra Starnes, MD

Gregory Trachiotis, MD

Richard Whyte, MD

Douglas Wood, MD

Jay Zwischenberger, MD