ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
ESTS Course on Scientific Medical Communication
Monday, November 9, 2020 to Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Hamburg, Germany
Hamburg
Germany
The Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 to Friday, November 20, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
35th EACTA Annual Congress 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 to Friday, December 4, 2020
WORLD TRADE CENTER
GRENOBLE
France
Endoscopic Port-Access Mitral Valve Repair Drylab Training
Monday, December 7, 2020 to Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Maastricht University Medical Center (MUMC), the Netherlands
Maastricht
Netherlands
4th Structural Heart Disease Asia Pacific Symposium
Thursday, April 8, 2021 to Saturday, April 10, 2021
Grand Millennium Hotel
Auckland
New Zealand
29th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 23, 2021 to Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Milano Convention Centre
Milan
Italy

Pages