ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
STSA 69th Annual Meeting
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 to Saturday, November 12, 2022
Marriott Harbor Beach Resort & Spa
Fort Lauderdale
United States
2nd INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON CARDIOLOGY (HYBRID EVENT)
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Paris
Paris
France
Scholars World Congress on Cancer Research and Oncology
Monday, November 14, 2022 to Wednesday, November 16, 2022
MENA Plaza Hotel Albarsha, Al Barsha 1, Street no 13 - ,
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
ESTS Course on Scientific Medical Communication
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 to Friday, November 18, 2022
The Lindner Hotel Prague Castle
Prague
Czech Republic
6th EACTS Mechanical Circulatory Support Summit
Thursday, November 17, 2022 to Saturday, November 19, 2022
Hilton Berlin
Berlin
Germany
AATS Surgical Treatment for Arrhythmias and Rhythm Disorders
Friday, December 9, 2022 to Saturday, December 10, 2022
The Westin Boston Seaport District
Boston
United States
AATS Surgical Treatment for Arrhythmias and Rhythm Disorders
Friday, December 9, 2022 to Saturday, December 10, 2022
The Westin Boston Seaport District City
425 Summer Street
Boston , MA     02210
United States
7th Annual Advances in Congenital Heart Disease Summit: Transposition of the Great Artery: The Master Class
Thursday, February 16, 2023 to Saturday, February 18, 2023
Orlando World Center Marriott
Orlando
United States
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Diseases, the Fifteenth in the Series
Thursday, March 16, 2023 to Saturday, March 18, 2023
Westin Oaks
Houston
United States

Pages