ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
9th Mulu Rafflesia Heart Valve Symposium
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018
Shozan Kitayama Rikyuu Conference Centre
Kyoto
Japan
Simplified Extracorporeal Life Support Training Course
Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
TandemLife/LivaNova
620 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Simplified Extracorporeal Life Support Training Course
Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018
TandemLife/LivaNova
620 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Congenital Heart Disease
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia
STS/EACTS Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018
Hilton Cartagena
Cartagena
Colombia
Controversies & Advances in the Treatment of Cardiovascular Disease
Thursday, November 15, 2018 to Friday, November 16, 2018
Montage Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills, CA
United States
4th AMRITA Heart Conclave 2018: A Workshop on Aortic Root Surgery
Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
Kochi, KL
India
4th Amrita Heart Conclave 2018: A Workshop on Aortic Root Surgery
Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
Kochi, KL
India
8th International Aortic Summit
Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018
Hotel Ramadha Plaza
Chennai , TN
India
Professional Leadership
Monday, November 26, 2018 to Tuesday, November 27, 2018
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
Fourth International Joint Meeting on Thoracic Surgery
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
Foment del Treball Nacional
Barcelona
Spain
Mastering the Mitral Valve: A Case Based Approach
Friday, November 30, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
JW Marriott Essex House
New York City, NY
United States
BISMICS 2018 Annual Meeting
Thursday, December 6, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018
Spencer Dock Convention Centre North Wall Quay
Dublin
Ireland
Endoscopic Port-Access Mitral Valve Repair Drylab Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018
Maastricht University Medical Center (MUMC)
Maastricht
Germany
Endoscopic Port-Access Mitral Valve Repair Drylab Training
Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Friday, December 14, 2018
Maastricht University Medical Center (MUMC)
Maastricht
Netherlands
4th International Conference on Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018
Radisson Blu, Yas Island
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Simplified Extracorporeal Life Support Training Course
Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
TandemLife/LivaNova
620 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
Simplified Extracorporeal Life Support Training Course
Saturday, January 12, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019
TandemLife/LivaNova
620 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA
United States
37th Annual International Symposium: Clinical Update in Anesthesiology, Surgery and Perioperative Medicine
Sunday, January 20, 2019 to Friday, January 25, 2019
Hotel Renaissance
Oranjestad
Aruba
30th European Heart Diseases and Heart Failure Congress
Monday, February 18, 2019 to Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Hyatt Place Airport Hotel
Rijnlanderweg 800 Hoofddorp
Amsterdam
Netherlands
27th ASCVTS & 65th IACTSCON
Thursday, February 21, 2019 to Sunday, February 24, 2019
ITC Grand Chola
Chennai, TN
India
22nd International Conference on New Horizons in Cardiology & Cardiologists Education
Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Friday, March 8, 2019
Berlin, Germany
Berlin
Germany
SCTS Annual Meeting & SCTS Ionescu University
Sunday, March 10, 2019 to Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Queen Elizabeth Conference Centre
London
United Kingdom
SCTS Annual Meeting & SCTS Ionescu University
Sunday, March 10, 2019 to Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Queen Elizabeth Conference Center
London
United Kingdom

Pages