ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
17th conference of Romanian Society of Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, September 26, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Timișoara, hotel continental
bdv revoluției 1989 nr 2a
Timișoara
Romania
The 10th Biennial Conference of Asian Thoracic Surgical Club (ATSC)
Friday, September 27, 2019 to Sunday, September 29, 2019
Kazusa Akademia Hall
Kisarazu
Japan
AATS International Thoracic Surgical Oncology Summit
Friday, September 27, 2019 to Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel
New York City, NY
United States
AATS/ACC Heart Valve Summit, Medical, Surgical and Interventional Decision Making
Thursday, October 3, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Chicago
United States
Old Problems, New Approaches: Innovations in the Management of Congenital Heart Disease
Friday, October 4, 2019 to Saturday, October 5, 2019
JW Marriott Essex House New York City: New York
New York
United States
39th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2019)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA
United States
12th Annual Masters of Minimally Invasive Thoracic Surgery Conference
Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Orlando
United States
Brigham Structural Heart Symposium for Cardiac Surgeons
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019
Brigham and Women's Hospital - Shapiro Center
Boston, MA
United States
CSS Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium Riegersburg
Friday, October 11, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Riegersburg Austria/Genusshotel Riegersburg
Riegersburg
Austria
Heart Team Summit
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Saturday, October 19, 2019
Radisson Aqua Blu Hotel
Chicago
United States
Global Conference on Surgery and Anesthesia
Monday, October 21, 2019 to Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Millennium Airport
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
30th Annual Cardiovascular Interventions
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 to Friday, November 1, 2019
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
United States
STSA 66th Annual Meeting
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
JW Marriott Marco Island Beach Resort
Marco Island, FL
United States
ANZSCTS Annual Scientific Meeting 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Sunday, November 10, 2019
Hotel Grand Chancellor
Hobart, TAS
Australia
International Thoracic Oncology Symposium 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
Fondazione Stelline-Leonardo Hall
Milan
Italy
International Thoracic Oncology Symposium 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
Fondazione Stelline, Corso Magenta
Milan
Italy
Advanced Congenital Cardiac Morphology
Sunday, November 10, 2019 to Thursday, November 14, 2019
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia
United States
Surgery of the Thoracic Aorta - Tenth Postgraduate Course
Monday, November 11, 2019 to Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Palazzo della Cultura e dei Congressi
Bologna
Italy
ESTS Course on Scientific Medical Communication
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Friday, November 15, 2019
Hamburg, Germany
Hamburg
Germany
Controversies and Advances in the Treatment of Cardiovascular Disease, the Nineteenth in the Series
Thursday, November 14, 2019 to Friday, November 15, 2019
Montage Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills, CA
United States
Latin America Cardiovascular Surgery Conference
Friday, November 22, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019
Cancun International Convention Center
Cancun
Mexico
AATS Focus on Thoracic Surgery: Lung and Esophageal Cancer
Saturday, November 23, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019
Shangri-La Hotel
Chengdu
China
WSPCHS Regional Scientific Meeting Bali 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
The Anvaya
Kuta, BA
Indonesia
2nd MiECT Update Meeting 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
Porto Palace Hotel
THESSALONIKI
Greece
Mastering the Management of Aortic Valve Disease: A Case Based Approach
Friday, December 13, 2019 to Saturday, December 14, 2019
JW Marriott Essex House
New York
United States

Pages