ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

Event Event Location
Thoracic Surgery: Part II
Monday, June 12, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
17th European Congress on Extracorporeal Circulation Technology
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
Palais des Congres, Parc Chanot
Marseille
France
Ventricular Assist Device Co-ordinators Training Course
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Saturday, June 17, 2017
Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin (German Heart Institute Berlin)
Berlin
Germany
18th Annual Cardiologists Conference
Monday, June 19, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Hotel Novotel Marne la Vallée Noisy le Grand
Paris
France
Magna Græcia AORtic Interventional Project® (MAORI) 5th Symposium Complex Diseases of Thoracic and Thoraco-Abdominal Aorta
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Wednesday, June 21, 2017
University Campus “Salvatore Venuta” Italy Building H, Auditorium Room B, level 2
Catanzaro
Italy
WTSA 43rd Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017
The Broadmoor
Colorado Springs, CO
United States
ASAIO 63rd Annual Conference
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Chicago, IL
United States
The New Orleans Conference - Las Vegas Edition
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
The Four Seasons Resort
Las Vegas, NV
United States
Basic Science
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Arab Emirates
Liverpool Aortic Symposium VII
Friday, June 30, 2017 to Saturday, July 1, 2017
Arena and Convention Centre Monarch’s Quay
LIverpool     L3 4FP
United Kingdom
International Conference on Vascular Biology & Medicine
Monday, July 24, 2017 to Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Doubletree by Hilton
Chicago
United States
4th International Conference on Brain Disorder and Brain Injury
Monday, August 14, 2017 to Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
970 Dixon Road Rexdale
Toronto, ON     ON M9W 1J9
Canada
International Coronary Congress
Friday, August 18, 2017 to Sunday, August 20, 2017
New York Marriott Marquis, Times Square
New York, NY
United States
27th Annual Congress of the World Society of Cardiovascular &Thoracic Surgeons
Friday, September 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
The Palace Of Independence
Astana
Kazakhstan
2nd International Conference on Hypertension & Healthcare
Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hyatt Place Amsterdam Airport
Rijnlanderweg 800 Hoofddorp 2132 NN
Amsterdam
Netherlands
Annual Conference on Heart Diseases
Monday, September 18, 2017 to Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport
970 Dixon Road
Toronto, ON     M9W 1J9
Canada
International Conference and Expo on Heart Surgery
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
Hilton San Antonio Airport Hotel
611 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX
United States
37th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 1, 2017
Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter
San Diego, CA
United States
13th International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems and Pediatric Cardiopulmonary Perfusion
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017
Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù / Pontificia Università Urbaniana
Via Urbano VIII
Rome     16 - 00165
Italy
Cardiothoracic Trauma Webinar (Repeat)
Sunday, October 1, 2017
The Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh (RCSEd)
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
Cardiovascular Disease Management: A Case-Based Approach, 5th Annual Symposium
Thursday, October 5, 2017 to Friday, October 6, 2017
The Arizona Biltmore
Phoenix, AZ
United States
20th European Cardiology Conference
Monday, October 16, 2017 to Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Budapest
Hungary
Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part III
Monday, October 23, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
28th Annual Cardiovascular Interventions 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
La Jolla, CA
United States
Controversies & Advances in the Treatment of Cardiovascular Disease: The Seventeenth in the Series
Thursday, November 16, 2017 to Friday, November 17, 2017
Montage Beverly Hills
Beverly Hills, CA
United States

Pages