ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Toronto Anesthesia Symposium
Saturday, April 4, 2020 to Sunday, April 5, 2020
MaRS Discovery District
Toronto
Canada
2nd ESTS-ERS Collaborative Course on Thoracic Oncology: Pleura, Mediastinum, Rare Tumours
Monday, April 6, 2020 to Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Johnson & Johnson Institute
Hamburg
Germany
MI Esophagectomy and Anastomosis Course
Thursday, April 16, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
Istanbul, Turkey
Istanbul
Turkey
Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course by Dr. Frank Van Praet
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
AATS Aortic Symposium
Thursday, April 23, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
New York Marriott Marquis
New York
United States
AATS 100th Annual Meeting
Saturday, April 25, 2020 to Tuesday, April 28, 2020
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square
New York
United States
10th Anniversary London Core Review Cardiothoracic Surgery Course
Thursday, May 7, 2020 to Sunday, May 10, 2020
Royal College Of Physicians
London
United Kingdom
Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course by Dr. Frank Van Praet
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 to Friday, May 15, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
3rd International Conference Sublobar Resections for Lung Cancer
Thursday, May 21, 2020 to Friday, May 22, 2020
Grand Nikko Tokyo Dabai
Tokyo Dabai
Japan
28th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Wednesday, June 3, 2020
World Forum, The Hague, The Netherlands
The Hague
Netherlands
Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course by Dr. Frank Van Praet
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
ASAIO 66th Annual Conference
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 to Saturday, June 13, 2020
Chicago Hilton
Chicago, IL
United States
7th ECC International Congress on Complications during Cardiovascular Interventions: prevention and management
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020
InterContinental Hotel
Düsseldorf
Germany
WTSA 46th Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Vail Marriott Mountain
Vail, CO
United States
EACTA ECHO COURSE
Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Tuesday, June 30, 2020
HEARTZENTRUM LEIPZIG
LEIPZIG
Germany
40th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2020)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 to Sunday, September 6, 2020
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA
United States
AATS Cardiovascular Valve Symposium China
Saturday, September 19, 2020 to Sunday, September 20, 2020
Pudong Shangri-La
Shanghai
China
Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course by Dr. Frank Van Praet
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
AATS Surgical Treatment of Arrhythmias and Rhythm Disorders
Friday, October 2, 2020 to Saturday, October 3, 2020
Westin Boston Waterfront
Boston, MA
United States
AATS Clinical Trials Methods Course
Thursday, October 22, 2020 to Saturday, October 24, 2020
JB Duke Hotel
Durham, NC
United States
AATS International Thoracic Surgical Oncology Summit
Friday, October 30, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020
Sheraton Times Square New York City: New York
New York City, NY
United States
ATCSA 2020 - Annual Congress of the Association of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons of Asia
Thursday, November 5, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Hilton Arcadia
Phuket
Thailand
The Aalst Hands-on Cadaveric Endoscopic Mitral Course
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 to Friday, November 20, 2020
OLV Clinic Aalst, Belgium
Aalst
Belgium
35th EACTA Annual Congress 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 to Friday, December 4, 2020
WORLD TRADE CENTER
GRENOBLE
France

Pages