ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
5th World Heart Congress 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019 to Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Amsterdam
Netherlands
AATS 99th Annual Meeting
Saturday, May 4, 2019 to Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Metro Toronto Convention Centre
Toronto
Canada
9th Annual London Core Review Cardiothoracic Surgery Course
Thursday, May 9, 2019 to Sunday, May 12, 2019
Royal College Of Physicians
London
United States
10th International Congress on Surgery
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Thursday, May 23, 2019
Radisson Hotel
Tokyo
Japan
Congenital Heart Campus 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019 to Sunday, May 26, 2019
San Zosimo Palace - Ortigia
Siracusa
Italy
MGH General Thoracic Surgery Post Graduate Course
Thursday, May 23, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019
Royal Sonesta Hotel
Cambridge, MA
United States
2nd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 to Friday, June 7, 2019
Doubletree by Hilton BWI Airport
Baltimore, MD
United States
Toronto Update on Lung Transplantation and Artificial Lung Support
Thursday, June 6, 2019
MaRS Discovery District
Toronto, ON
Canada
27th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, June 9, 2019 to Wednesday, June 12, 2019
The Convention Centre Dublin
Dublin
Ireland
29th International Conference on Cardiology and Healthcare
Monday, June 10, 2019 to Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki
Finland
7th International Conference on Hypertension & Healthcare
Monday, June 10, 2019 to Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Helsinki, Finland
Helsinki
Finland
31st Annual Cardiologists Conference
Monday, June 17, 2019 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Holiday Inn Rome Aurelia
Rome
Italy
6th MAORI Symposium: Complex Diseases of Thoracic and Thoraco-Abdominal Aorta
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019
University Campus "Salvatore Venuta" Building H, Auditorium Room B, Level 2
Catanzaro
Italy
13th International Conference on Surgery and Anesthesia
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 to Thursday, June 20, 2019
Novotel Brisbane
Brisbane
Australia
ASAIO 65th Annual Conference
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
The San Francisco Hilton
San Francisco
United States
Liverpool Aortic Symposium VIII
Friday, June 28, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
Arena and Convention Centre Monarch’s Quay
Liverpool
United Kingdom
4th International Conference on Cardiovascular Medicine and Cardiac Surgery
Monday, July 22, 2019 to Tuesday, July 23, 2019
London, UK
London
United Kingdom
27th International Conference & Exhibition on Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine
Friday, July 26, 2019 to Saturday, July 27, 2019
ANA Crowne Plaza Kyoto
Kyoto
Japan
2019 Cardiac Surgery and Cardiology Conference
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 to Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Holiday Inn Singapore
Atrium 317 Outram Road
Singapore
Singapore
3rd International Congress and Expo on Heart & Cardiology
Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Friday, September 20, 2019
Miami, Florida, USA
Miami, FL
United States
World Congress on Cardiology and Cardiovascular diseases
Monday, September 23, 2019 to Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Barcelona, Spain
Barcelona
Spain
WSPCHS Regional Scientific Meeting Bali 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019 to Saturday, November 30, 2019
The Anvaya
Kuta, BA
Indonesia

Pages