ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
30th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, June 19, 2022 to Tuesday, June 21, 2022
World Forum
The Hague
Netherlands
2nd International Conference on Diabetes and Obesity
Monday, June 20, 2022 to Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Berlin
Germany
2022 World Heart and Cardiothoracic Surgery Conference
Friday, September 9, 2022 to Saturday, September 10, 2022
Bangkok
Bangkok
Thailand
4th World Nanotechnology Summit Worldnano-2022
Monday, September 19, 2022 to Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Miami, USA
Miami
United States
3rd World Biopolymers and Polymer Chemistry Congres
Monday, September 19, 2022 to Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Miami, USA
Miami
United States
3rd International Conference on Chemical Engineering and Catalysis
Monday, September 19, 2022 to Thursday, October 20, 2022
Miami, USA
Miami
United States
36th EACTS Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 to Saturday, October 8, 2022
MiCo Convention Centre
Milan
Italy
41st Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium (CREF 2022)
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 to Sunday, October 23, 2022
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina
San Diego, CA
United States

Pages