This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Announcing the Winners of the 2019 CTSNet Resident Video Competition

CTSNet is excited to announce the winners of the 2019 Resident Video Competition. Congratulations to Awais Ashfaq, Maris Bartkevics, and Kareem Bedeir on their winning videos!

Read the interview with first place winner Awais Ashfaq.

First Place:

Double Switch Operation (Senning and Rastelli)  
by Awais Ashfaq, Alan ODonnell, James Tweddell

Second Place:

Conventional Repair of Supracardiac Total Anomalous Pulmonary Venous Connection
by Maris Bartkevics, Peteris Rozitis, Damian Hutter, Paul Heinisch, Thierry Carrel, Alexander Kadner

Third Place:

Cardiac Paraganglioma Excision and Coronary Sinus Reconstruction
by Kareem BedeirLuigino Nascimben, Anju Nohria, Sary Aranki

View all of the excellent entries in the 2018 Resident Video Competition.