ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
01/31/2010 ICR 2010: Integrated Cardiovascular Repair - Workshop / 5th Interdisciplinary Workshop for Interventional Cardiologists, Cardiac Surgeons and Cardiac Intervention Teams
Thursday, March 25, 2010 to Saturday, March 27, 2010
01/31/2010 3rd INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM MECHANICAL CIRCULATORY SUPPORT for the treatment of acute and chronic advanced heart failure
Thursday, February 25, 2010 to Friday, February 26, 2010
01/26/2010 79th Annual Scientific Congress Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 to Friday, May 7, 2010
01/22/2010 Interventional Cardiology 2010: 25th Annual International Symposium
Sunday, March 7, 2010 to Friday, March 12, 2010
01/15/2010 45th Annual Meeting of the European Society for Surgical Research
Wednesday, June 9, 2010 to Saturday, June 12, 2010
01/15/2010 The 59th International Congress of the European Society for CardioVascular in conjunciton with the 6th Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery - Heart and Health Foundation of Turkey
Thursday, April 15, 2010 to Sunday, April 18, 2010
01/12/2010 24th Annual General Thoracic Surgical Club (GTSC)
Thursday, March 3, 2011 to Sunday, March 6, 2011
01/10/2010 WTSA 36th Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 23, 2010 to Saturday, June 26, 2010
01/10/2010 3rd Central European Congress of Surgery/Norman Barrett Symposium 2010: "From Reflux to Carcinoma"/ 5th Croatian Congress of Surgery with International Participation
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 to Saturday, May 1, 2010
01/08/2010 Initiatives in Lung Transplantation Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2010 to Friday, February 26, 2010
01/01/2010 17th Egyptian Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery Meeting
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 to Friday, March 26, 2010
12/31/2009 AmSECT 48th International Convention
Monday, April 26, 2010 to Saturday, May 1, 2010
12/14/2009 2010 International Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiothoracic Surgery (ISMICS) 12th Annual Scientific Meeting
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 to Saturday, June 19, 2010
12/11/2009 Aortic Symposium 2010
Thursday, April 29, 2010 to Friday, April 30, 2010
11/15/2009 General Thoracic Surgical Club
Thursday, March 11, 2010 to Sunday, March 14, 2010
11/13/2009 The 4th Biennial Heart Valve Biology and Tissue Engineering Meeting
Sunday, March 7, 2010 to Wednesday, March 10, 2010
11/05/2009 SCTS Annual Meeting and Cardiothoracic Forum
Sunday, March 7, 2010 to Tuesday, March 9, 2010
11/01/2009 MedBiquitous Annual Conference and 2nd International Conference on Virtual Patients
Monday, April 26, 2010 to Wednesday, April 28, 2010
10/31/2009 CTCOMCON 2010 - Combined Annual Meeting of The Asian Society for Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgery (18th) & Indian Association of Cardiovascular Thoracic Surgeons (56th)
Friday, February 26, 2010 to Monday, March 1, 2010
10/26/2009 Mechanical Support for the Heart and Lungs
Friday, November 20, 2009
10/06/2009 American College of Cardiology 59th Annual Scientific Session
Sunday, March 14, 2010 to Tuesday, March 16, 2010
10/05/2009 90th Annual Meeting - American Association for Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, May 1, 2010 to Wednesday, May 5, 2010
09/21/2009 Seventh Annual Symposium on Advances in Perinatal Cardiology - Special Focus: Clinical - Pathological Correlations
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 to Saturday, October 24, 2009
09/07/2009 Chest 2009
Saturday, October 31, 2009 to Thursday, November 5, 2009
09/04/2009 2009 Australasian Society of Cardiac Thoracic Surgeons Annual Scientific Meeting
Wednesday, November 4, 2009 to Sunday, November 8, 2009

Pages