ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
04/12/2010 The STSA 57th Annual Meeting
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 to Saturday, November 6, 2010
04/05/2010 International Thymic Malignancy Interest Group Conference
Wednesday, May 5, 2010 to Thursday, May 6, 2010
04/01/2010 24th EACTS Annual Meeting
Saturday, September 11, 2010 to Wednesday, September 15, 2010
03/15/2010 20th Meeting of The Spanish Society of Thoracic-Cardiovascular Surgery (SECTCV)
Monday, May 17, 2010 to Saturday, June 19, 2010
03/15/2010 20th Meeting of The Spanish Society of Thoracic-Cardiovascular Surgery (SECTCV)
Thursday, June 17, 2010 to Saturday, June 19, 2010
03/01/2010 5th International Meeting of the Onassis Cardiac Surgery Center: Current Trends in Cardiac Surgery and Cardiology
Thursday, September 16, 2010 to Saturday, September 18, 2010
02/26/2010 The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Diseases, The Third in the Series
Thursday, March 25, 2010 to Saturday, March 27, 2010
02/25/2010 International Academy Of Cardiology 15th World Congress On Heart Disease Annual Scientific Sessions 2010
Saturday, July 24, 2010 to Tuesday, July 27, 2010
02/15/2010 6th International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems and Pediatric Cardiopulmonary Perfusion
Thursday, May 6, 2010 to Saturday, May 8, 2010
02/01/2010 The 30th Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium
Thursday, March 4, 2010 to Sunday, March 7, 2010
01/31/2010 18th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 30, 2010 to Wednesday, June 2, 2010
01/31/2010 18th Annual Conference of the Association of Cardiovascular Surgeons of Ukraine With International Participation
Thursday, May 27, 2010 to Friday, May 28, 2010
01/31/2010 ICR 2010: Integrated Cardiovascular Repair - Workshop / 5th Interdisciplinary Workshop for Interventional Cardiologists, Cardiac Surgeons and Cardiac Intervention Teams
Thursday, March 25, 2010 to Saturday, March 27, 2010
01/31/2010 3rd INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM MECHANICAL CIRCULATORY SUPPORT for the treatment of acute and chronic advanced heart failure
Thursday, February 25, 2010 to Friday, February 26, 2010
01/26/2010 79th Annual Scientific Congress Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 to Friday, May 7, 2010
01/22/2010 Interventional Cardiology 2010: 25th Annual International Symposium
Sunday, March 7, 2010 to Friday, March 12, 2010
01/15/2010 45th Annual Meeting of the European Society for Surgical Research
Wednesday, June 9, 2010 to Saturday, June 12, 2010
01/15/2010 The 59th International Congress of the European Society for CardioVascular in conjunciton with the 6th Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery - Heart and Health Foundation of Turkey
Thursday, April 15, 2010 to Sunday, April 18, 2010
01/12/2010 24th Annual General Thoracic Surgical Club (GTSC)
Thursday, March 3, 2011 to Sunday, March 6, 2011
01/10/2010 WTSA 36th Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 23, 2010 to Saturday, June 26, 2010
01/10/2010 3rd Central European Congress of Surgery/Norman Barrett Symposium 2010: "From Reflux to Carcinoma"/ 5th Croatian Congress of Surgery with International Participation
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 to Saturday, May 1, 2010
01/08/2010 Initiatives in Lung Transplantation Meeting
Thursday, February 25, 2010 to Friday, February 26, 2010
01/01/2010 17th Egyptian Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery Meeting
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 to Friday, March 26, 2010
12/31/2009 AmSECT 48th International Convention
Monday, April 26, 2010 to Saturday, May 1, 2010
12/14/2009 2010 International Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiothoracic Surgery (ISMICS) 12th Annual Scientific Meeting
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 to Saturday, June 19, 2010

Pages