ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
04/30/2012 4th Joint Scandinavian Conference in Cardiothoracic Surgery
Thursday, August 16, 2012 to Saturday, August 18, 2012
04/16/2012 6th Annual The New Orleans Conference: Practices in Cardiac Surgery and Extracorporeal Technologies
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 to Saturday, June 30, 2012
04/15/2012 4th Joint Conference of Scandinavian Association for Thoracic Surgery
Thursday, August 16, 2012 to Saturday, August 18, 2012
03/02/2012 2012 ATAS (Australasian Thoracic Aortic Symposium)
Thursday, April 19, 2012 to Saturday, April 21, 2012
03/01/2012 Florida Valve 2012 " Cardiovascular Practice Transformation" - Co-Chairs: Vinay Badhwar, MD, Randolph P. Martin, MD (Accepted papers for publication in the Journal of Heart Valve Disease)
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 to Friday, March 23, 2012
02/01/2012 American Society of Artificial Internal Organs - ASAIO 58th Annual Conference
Thursday, June 14, 2012 to Saturday, June 16, 2012
01/31/2012 The 61st International Congress of The European Society for Cardiovascular and Endovascular Surgery
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 to Saturday, April 28, 2012
01/30/2012 IV International Course on Mechanical Circulatory Support for the treatament of acute and chronic advanced heart failure
Thursday, February 23, 2012 to Friday, February 24, 2012
01/22/2012 The 32nd Annual Cardiothoracic Surgery Symposium
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 to Sunday, March 4, 2012
01/20/2012 30th Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium
Saturday, March 3, 2012 to Saturday, March 10, 2012
01/15/2012 61st Annual Meeting of the European Society for Cardiovascular Surgery (ESCVS)
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 to Saturday, April 28, 2012
01/15/2012 ESAO Winter School 2012 "New Emerging Technology In Organ Failure" - Artificial Organs vs. Transplantation
Thursday, February 2, 2012 to Saturday, February 4, 2012
01/08/2012 Western Thoracic Surgical Association 38th Annual Meeting
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 to Saturday, June 30, 2012
12/31/2011 1st IACTS-EACTS Joint Worksop
Wednesday, February 8, 2012 to Thursday, February 9, 2012
12/31/2011 58th Annual Meeting of Indian Association of Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgeons (IACTS)
Friday, February 10, 2012 to Sunday, February 12, 2012
12/16/2011 Aortic Symposium 2012
Thursday, April 26, 2012 to Friday, April 27, 2012
12/15/2011 The 22nd Annual Scientific Meeting SSRCTS
Thursday, February 9, 2012 to Saturday, February 11, 2012
12/12/2011 8th International Congress of Update In Cardiology And Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, March 1, 2012 to Sunday, March 4, 2012
12/01/2011 Association of Cardiothoracic Anaethetists & Society for Cardiothoracic Surgery in Great Britain and Ireland - 2012 Annual Meeting and Cardiothoracic Forum
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 to Friday, April 20, 2012
12/01/2011 20th Annual Meeting of The Asian Society for Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery (ASCVTS)
Thursday, March 8, 2012 to Sunday, March 11, 2012
12/01/2011 6th Asian Pacific Congress of Heart Failure ( APCHF )
Friday, February 3, 2012 to Sunday, February 5, 2012
11/20/2011 Fortis Global Conference In Cardiovascular And Thoracic Surgery
Friday, November 25, 2011 to Saturday, November 26, 2011
11/11/2011 STS 48th Annual Meeting: Late-Breaking Clinical Trial Abstract Presentations
Saturday, January 28, 2012 to Wednesday, February 1, 2012
10/15/2011 Mechanical Circulatory Support, 7th Berlin Symposium
Friday, November 4, 2011 to Sunday, November 6, 2011
10/11/2011 92nd Annual Meeting - American Association for Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, April 28, 2012 to Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Pages