ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Thoracic Surgery: Part III
Thursday, November 23, 2017 to Saturday, November 25, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
12th European Mechanical Circulatory Support Summit (EUMS)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Saturday, December 2, 2017
Theater im Park
Bad Oeynhausen
Germany
ICI Meeting 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017 to Tuesday, December 5, 2017
David Intercontinental Convention Center
12 Kaufman St.
Tel Aviv
Israel
14th International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems and Pediatric Cardiopulmonary Perfusion
Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
Chicago, IL
United States
26th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, May 26, 2018 to Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Cankarjev dom Culture and Congress Centre
Ljubljana
Slovenia

Pages