ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

Event Event Location
27th Annual Congress of the Association of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons of Asia (ATCSA)
Thursday, November 16, 2017 to Sunday, November 19, 2017
Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre
Melbourne, VIC
Australia
ICI Meeting 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017 to Tuesday, December 5, 2017
David Intercontinental Convention Center
12 Kaufman St.
Tel Aviv
Israel
Thoracic Surgery: Part III
Monday, December 4, 2017 to Wednesday, December 6, 2017
EACTS House
Windsor
United Kingdom
14th International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems and Pediatric Cardiopulmonary Perfusion
Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Saturday, May 5, 2018
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
Chicago, IL
United States
26th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, May 26, 2018 to Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Cankarjev dom Culture and Congress Centre
Ljubljana
Slovenia

Pages