ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Events Listing

Submit an event for potential posting on the CTSNet Events Calendar. 

View events via the Events Calendar.

Event Event Location
Indian Association of Cardiovascular Anaesthesia Conference 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Sunday, February 9, 2020
Hotel Holiday Inn and Resort, GOA
Goa, GA
India
28th Congress of the Asian Society for Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgeon
Friday, February 7, 2020 to Monday, February 10, 2020
Shangri La Hotel, Chiang Mai
Chiang Mai
Thailand
WSCTS RCS International TAVI Congress, The Aortic Valve Meeting
Friday, February 28, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
The Houston Aortic Symposium: Frontiers in Cardiovascular Diseases, the Thirteenth in the Series
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to Saturday, March 7, 2020
Westin Oaks Hotel
Houston
United States
16th International Congress of Update in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Sunday, March 15, 2020
Royal Seginus Convention Center
Antalya
Turkey
SCTS Annual Meeting & SCTS Ionescu University 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020 to Tuesday, March 24, 2020
ICC Wales
Newport
United Kingdom
AATS Aortic Symposium
Thursday, April 23, 2020 to Friday, April 24, 2020
New York Marriott Marquis
New York
United States
AATS 100th Annual Meeting
Saturday, April 25, 2020 to Tuesday, April 28, 2020
New York Hilton Midtown and Sheraton New York Times Square
New York
United States
28th European Conference on General Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Wednesday, June 3, 2020
World Forum, The Hague, The Netherlands
The Hague
Netherlands
ATCSA 2020 - Annual Congress of the Association of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons of Asia
Thursday, November 5, 2020 to Sunday, November 8, 2020
Hilton Arcadia
Phuket
Thailand

Pages