This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Announcing the Winners of the 2017 CTSNet Resident Video Competition

CTSNet is excited to announce the winners of the 2017 Resident Video Competition. Congratulations to Brian Mitzman, Eden Payabyab, and Marco Nardini on their winning videos!

Watch CTSNet Associate Editor Joel Dunning interview the first place winner Brian Mitzman.

First Place:

Anastomotic Techniques for Robotic Beating-Heart Totally Endoscopic Coronary Artery Bypass (TECAB)
by Brian Mitzman

Tied for Second and Third Place:

Right Coronary Aneurysm With Coronary Arteriovenous Fistula to Right Atrium
by Eden C. Payabyab

Microlobectomy, A Novel Technique of VATS Lobectomy
by Marco Nardini

View all of the excellent entries in the 2017 Resident Video Competition.