ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
03/10/2006 16th Congress of the World Society of Cardio-Thoracic Surgeons
Thursday, August 17, 2006 to Sunday, August 20, 2006
03/01/2006 3rd Spring Meeting Of The European Society of Thoracic Surgeons
Friday, May 12, 2006 to Saturday, May 13, 2006
03/01/2006 Second International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems and Pediatric Cardiopulmonary Perfusion
Thursday, May 18, 2006 to Saturday, May 20, 2006
03/01/2006 Cardiothoracic Surgical Critical Care 2006: An International CME Conference - Innovative Concepts and Technology to Increase Precision, Effectiveness, Safety, and Patient Comfort
Thursday, April 27, 2006 to Saturday, April 29, 2006
02/28/2006 The 3rd Congress of the Polish Society of Cardio-Thoracic Surgeons
Thursday, May 18, 2006 to Saturday, May 20, 2006
02/18/2006 21st Annual Interventional Cardiology: The International Symposium
Sunday, March 26, 2006 to Friday, March 31, 2006
02/10/2006 10th Annual Session Of The Bakoulev Scientific Center For Cardiovascular Surgery, Russian Association Of Cardiovascular Surgeons (RAMS), With All-Russian Conference Of The Young Scientists
Sunday, May 14, 2006 to Tuesday, May 16, 2006
01/31/2006 59th Congress of The French Society of Thoracic and Cardiovasular Surgery
Wednesday, June 14, 2006 to Saturday, June 17, 2006
01/31/2006 The 13th Annual Conference of the Egyptian Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery, Towards a Safer Cardiac Surgery
Tuesday, March 14, 2006 to Friday, March 17, 2006
01/30/2006 4th Croatian Congress of Cardiothoracic Surgery with International Participation
Wednesday, May 24, 2006 to Friday, May 26, 2006
01/30/2006 The Fourth National Congress of Pediatric Cardiology and Congenital Heart Defects
Thursday, May 18, 2006 to Saturday, May 20, 2006
01/29/2006 The 3rd Annual Symposium on New Interventions In Transcatheter Valve Techniques
Thursday, April 27, 2006 to Friday, April 28, 2006
01/25/2006 The 14th Annual Meeting of The Asian Society for Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, June 1, 2006 to Saturday, June 3, 2006
01/15/2006 24th Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium, officially approved by EACTS
Saturday, March 4, 2006 to Saturday, March 11, 2006
12/31/2005 AmSECT 44th International Conference
Wednesday, April 19, 2006 to Saturday, April 22, 2006
12/19/2005 International Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiothoracic Surgery
Wednesday, June 7, 2006 to Saturday, June 10, 2006
12/16/2005 Aortic Surgery Symposium X
Thursday, April 27, 2006 to Friday, April 28, 2006
12/15/2005 2nd Advances Against Aspergillosis
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 to Saturday, February 25, 2006
12/15/2005 56th International Congress of The European Society for Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, May 11, 2006 to Sunday, May 14, 2006
12/15/2005 16th Annual Meeting of the Scandinavian Society for Research in CardioThoracic Surgery (SSRCTS)
Thursday, February 9, 2006 to Saturday, February 11, 2006
11/30/2005 Pacific Rim Robotics Conference
Friday, January 6, 2006 to Saturday, January 7, 2006
11/15/2005 Fourth Berlin Symposium Mechanical Circulatory Support
Friday, December 9, 2005 to Saturday, December 10, 2005
11/09/2005 The 10th Annual Hilton Head Workshop and 2nd Biennial Heart Valve Meeting - Engineering and Innovative Technologies For the Treatment of Heart Valve Disease
Wednesday, March 1, 2006 to Sunday, March 5, 2006
11/05/2005 SCTS Annual Scientific Meeting 2006
Monday, March 13, 2006 to Thursday, March 16, 2006
10/31/2005 3rd ISMICS Winter Workshop
Friday, December 2, 2005 to Sunday, December 4, 2005

Pages