ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
12/15/2004 23rd International Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium
Saturday, February 26, 2005 to Saturday, March 5, 2005
12/10/2004 The 11th Cardiothoracic Techniques & Technologies Meeting
Thursday, March 3, 2005 to Saturday, March 5, 2005
12/10/2004 Cardiac Research Club Meeting
Saturday, February 5, 2005
12/01/2004 8th Annual Pediatric Cardiovascular Disease Conference
Wednesday, February 16, 2005 to Sunday, February 20, 2005
11/05/2004 Annual Meeting of the Society of Cardiothoracic Surgeons of Great Britain and Ireland
Saturday, March 5, 2005 to Tuesday, March 8, 2005
11/01/2004 The 13th Annual Meeting of the Asian Society for Cardiovascular Surgery
Saturday, February 5, 2005 to Tuesday, February 8, 2005
10/31/2004 NewEra Cardiac Care 2005: Innovation and Technology
Friday, January 7, 2005 to Sunday, January 9, 2005
10/30/2004 Sixth International Conference on Preventive Cardiology
Saturday, May 21, 2005 to Wednesday, May 25, 2005
10/30/2004 4th International Leibniz-Symposium: Transplantation and Regeneration of Thoracic Organs
Friday, December 3, 2004 to Saturday, December 4, 2004
10/15/2004 ISMICS Winter Workshop - Second Annual Meeting
Friday, December 3, 2004 to Sunday, December 5, 2004
09/30/2004 The 2nd Asian Pacific Congress of Heart Failure (APCHF)
Monday, January 10, 2005 to Wednesday, January 12, 2005
09/27/2004 5th Annual State-of-the-Art ASTS Winter Symposium, “The Science and Art of Immunosuppression"
Friday, January 21, 2005 to Sunday, January 23, 2005
09/19/2004 34th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery
Sunday, February 13, 2005 to Wednesday, February 16, 2005
09/17/2004 25th Anniversary Annual Meeting and Scientific Sessions - International Society for Heart and Lung Transplantation
Wednesday, April 6, 2005 to Saturday, April 9, 2005
08/18/2004 Controversies in Adult Cardiac Surgery: The Fourth in the Series
Thursday, October 7, 2004 to Friday, October 8, 2004
08/15/2004 The 10th Annual Scientific Symposium of the Hong Kong Cancer Institute held in conjuction with The 2nd Pan Pacific Lung Cancer Conference, For Asia Pacific registrants, (Please see below for Registrants outside the Asian Pacific Region)
Saturday, November 6, 2004 to Monday, November 8, 2004
08/15/2004 The 10th Annual Scientific Symposium of the Hong Kong Cancer Institute held in conjunction with The 2nd Pan Pacific Lung Cancer Conference - Registrants outside Asia Pacific Region, (See above for Asia Pacific registrants)
Saturday, November 6, 2004 to Monday, November 8, 2004
07/30/2004 Heart Failure & Rotary Blood Pump Summit
Thursday, October 7, 2004 to Sunday, October 10, 2004
07/01/2004 14th International Symposium of the Denton A. Cooley Cardiovascular Surgical Society: "A Homecoming"
Wednesday, October 6, 2004 to Sunday, October 10, 2004
06/30/2004 1st Milan Lung Cancer Conference
Friday, September 17, 2004 to Saturday, September 18, 2004
06/30/2004 6th European Congress of Trauma and Emergency Surgery
Thursday, September 9, 2004 to Sunday, September 12, 2004
06/01/2004 XVI. Annual Meeting Mediterranean Association of Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
Sunday, September 26, 2004 to Wednesday, September 29, 2004
06/01/2004 Turkish Society of Cardiovascular Surgery, VIII National Congress of Cardiovascular Surgery
Wednesday, September 1, 2004 to Sunday, September 5, 2004
05/31/2004 Vascular 2004 - Australian and New Zealand Society For Vascular Surgery
Friday, September 3, 2004 to Wednesday, September 8, 2004
05/17/2004 5th International Heart Health Conference
Sunday, June 13, 2004 to Monday, June 14, 2004

Pages