ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
09/05/2005 16th Great Wall International Congress of Cardiology, ACC Symposium: Cardiology Update 2005
Thursday, November 3, 2005 to Sunday, November 6, 2005
09/01/2005 The Annual Meeting of the Swedish Association for Cardiothoracic Surgery
Thursday, October 13, 2005 to Saturday, October 15, 2005
08/31/2005 3rd Annual Meeting of the Cardiobioassist Association
Tuesday, November 8, 2005 to Thursday, November 10, 2005
08/31/2005 Interactive Approach To Cardiac Surgery
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 to Saturday, November 19, 2005
08/31/2005 Australasian Society of Cardio-Vascular Perfusionists Inc. 22nd Annual Scientific Meeting
Friday, October 28, 2005 to Saturday, October 29, 2005
08/01/2005 Atrial Fibrillation: Challenges and Opportunities
Thursday, September 8, 2005 to Friday, September 9, 2005
07/31/2005 17th Biennial Congress of Association of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons of Asia (ATCSA)
Sunday, November 20, 2005 to Wednesday, November 23, 2005
07/15/2005 Cardiac Surgery In The 3rd Millennuim Biological Solutions
Wednesday, November 30, 2005 to Friday, December 2, 2005
07/10/2005 4th International Meeting on Intensive Cardiac Care
Tuesday, September 27, 2005 to Thursday, September 29, 2005
07/08/2005 Pennsylvania Association for Thoracic Surgery 42nd Annual Meeting
Thursday, September 29, 2005 to Sunday, October 2, 2005
07/01/2005 W.E.S.T - Western Endovascular Strategies & Therapeutics
Monday, August 29, 2005 to Wednesday, August 31, 2005
07/01/2005 PICS/ENTICHS- 2005 - Pediatric Interventional Cardiac Symposium and Emerging New Technologies in Congenital Heart Surgery
Thursday, September 15, 2005 to Sunday, September 18, 2005
07/01/2005 The Belgian 10th Anniversary Congress on Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, November 19, 2005
07/01/2005 10th Anniversary Congress on Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, November 19, 2005
06/30/2005 6th International Congress on Coronary Artery Disease: From Prevention to Intervention
Saturday, October 29, 2005 to Tuesday, November 1, 2005
05/31/2005 Pediatric Cardiac Society of India 2005
Friday, July 15, 2005 to Sunday, July 17, 2005
05/15/2005 Cardiothoracic Surgical Critical Care 2005 - Integrating Decision Making and Technology to Increase Precision, Effectiveness, Safety and Patient Comfort, An International CME Conference
Monday, June 13, 2005 to Wednesday, June 15, 2005
04/30/2005 7th Biennial CTS Forum - Zambia
Friday, August 5, 2005 to Monday, August 8, 2005
04/08/2005 Fifty-Second Southern Thoracic Surgical Association Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2005 to Saturday, November 12, 2005
04/01/2005 4th EACTS-ESTS Joint Meeting
Sunday, September 25, 2005 to Wednesday, September 28, 2005
04/01/2005 12th ESOT Congress 2005 & 14th ETCO Congress 2005
Saturday, October 15, 2005 to Wednesday, October 19, 2005
04/01/2005 4th EACTS-ESTS Joint Meeting
Sunday, September 25, 2005 to Wednesday, September 28, 2005
03/15/2005 The 4th World Congress of Pediatric Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
Sunday, September 18, 2005 to Thursday, September 22, 2005
03/15/2005 7th Symposium World Artificial Organ, Immunology and Transplantation Society (WAITS)
Saturday, June 25, 2005 to Sunday, June 26, 2005
03/15/2005 2nd Global Forum on Humanitarian Medicine in Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
Thursday, May 26, 2005 to Saturday, May 28, 2005

Pages