ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
10/31/2005 First International Minimally Invasive Robotic Association (MIRA) Conference on Robotic Surgery
Wednesday, December 7, 2005 to Saturday, December 10, 2005
10/05/2005 American College of Cardiology 55th Annual Scientific Session
Saturday, March 11, 2006 to Tuesday, March 14, 2006
10/03/2005 10th World Congress of the International Society for Diseases of the Esophagus: Pathophysiology, Medical and Surgical Management of Oesophageal Disorders
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 to Saturday, February 25, 2006
10/03/2005 International Society For Heart and Lung Transplantation (ISHLT) Annual Meeting and Scientific Sessions
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 to Saturday, April 8, 2006
09/15/2005 The 3rd National Conference of Cardiovascular Surgery and the 4th National Conference of Thoracic Surgery
Friday, October 21, 2005 to Saturday, October 22, 2005
09/15/2005 35th Annual Meeting of the German Society for Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery, Wind of Change
Sunday, February 19, 2006 to Wednesday, February 22, 2006
09/05/2005 16th Great Wall International Congress of Cardiology, ACC Symposium: Cardiology Update 2005
Thursday, November 3, 2005 to Sunday, November 6, 2005
09/01/2005 The Annual Meeting of the Swedish Association for Cardiothoracic Surgery
Thursday, October 13, 2005 to Saturday, October 15, 2005
08/31/2005 3rd Annual Meeting of the Cardiobioassist Association
Tuesday, November 8, 2005 to Thursday, November 10, 2005
08/31/2005 Interactive Approach To Cardiac Surgery
Tuesday, November 15, 2005 to Saturday, November 19, 2005
08/31/2005 Australasian Society of Cardio-Vascular Perfusionists Inc. 22nd Annual Scientific Meeting
Friday, October 28, 2005 to Saturday, October 29, 2005
08/01/2005 Atrial Fibrillation: Challenges and Opportunities
Thursday, September 8, 2005 to Friday, September 9, 2005
07/31/2005 17th Biennial Congress of Association of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgeons of Asia (ATCSA)
Sunday, November 20, 2005 to Wednesday, November 23, 2005
07/15/2005 Cardiac Surgery In The 3rd Millennuim Biological Solutions
Wednesday, November 30, 2005 to Friday, December 2, 2005
07/10/2005 4th International Meeting on Intensive Cardiac Care
Tuesday, September 27, 2005 to Thursday, September 29, 2005
07/08/2005 Pennsylvania Association for Thoracic Surgery 42nd Annual Meeting
Thursday, September 29, 2005 to Sunday, October 2, 2005
07/01/2005 W.E.S.T - Western Endovascular Strategies & Therapeutics
Monday, August 29, 2005 to Wednesday, August 31, 2005
07/01/2005 PICS/ENTICHS- 2005 - Pediatric Interventional Cardiac Symposium and Emerging New Technologies in Congenital Heart Surgery
Thursday, September 15, 2005 to Sunday, September 18, 2005
07/01/2005 The Belgian 10th Anniversary Congress on Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, November 19, 2005
07/01/2005 10th Anniversary Congress on Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, November 19, 2005
06/30/2005 6th International Congress on Coronary Artery Disease: From Prevention to Intervention
Saturday, October 29, 2005 to Tuesday, November 1, 2005
05/31/2005 Pediatric Cardiac Society of India 2005
Friday, July 15, 2005 to Sunday, July 17, 2005
05/15/2005 Cardiothoracic Surgical Critical Care 2005 - Integrating Decision Making and Technology to Increase Precision, Effectiveness, Safety and Patient Comfort, An International CME Conference
Monday, June 13, 2005 to Wednesday, June 15, 2005
04/30/2005 7th Biennial CTS Forum - Zambia
Friday, August 5, 2005 to Monday, August 8, 2005
04/08/2005 Fifty-Second Southern Thoracic Surgical Association Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2005 to Saturday, November 12, 2005

Pages