ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
04/01/2005 4th EACTS-ESTS Joint Meeting
Sunday, September 25, 2005 to Wednesday, September 28, 2005
04/01/2005 12th ESOT Congress 2005 & 14th ETCO Congress 2005
Saturday, October 15, 2005 to Wednesday, October 19, 2005
04/01/2005 4th EACTS-ESTS Joint Meeting
Sunday, September 25, 2005 to Wednesday, September 28, 2005
03/15/2005 The 4th World Congress of Pediatric Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
Sunday, September 18, 2005 to Thursday, September 22, 2005
03/15/2005 7th Symposium World Artificial Organ, Immunology and Transplantation Society (WAITS)
Saturday, June 25, 2005 to Sunday, June 26, 2005
03/15/2005 2nd Global Forum on Humanitarian Medicine in Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
Thursday, May 26, 2005 to Saturday, May 28, 2005
02/25/2005 International Academy of Cardiology 12th World Congress on Heart Disease (New Trends in Research, Diagnosis and Treatment)
Saturday, July 16, 2005 to Tuesday, July 19, 2005
02/18/2005 3rd Annual Atlanta Lung Cancer Symposium
Friday, April 1, 2005 to Saturday, April 2, 2005
02/17/2005 MICS 2005 : “The Whistler Cardiac Team Meeting" - Minimizing the Invasiveness of Cardiac Surgery, Vascular Surgery: Perfusion Techniques, Anesthesia Management, Surgical Strategies: A Team Approach
Friday, March 18, 2005 to Tuesday, March 22, 2005
02/15/2005 The First International Conference on Pediatric Mechanical Circulatory Support Systems and Pediatric Cardiopulmonary Perfusion
Thursday, May 19, 2005 to Saturday, May 21, 2005
02/15/2005 54th International Congress of the European Society for Cardiovascular Surgery
Thursday, May 19, 2005 to Sunday, May 22, 2005
02/10/2005 6th International Symposium On Sympathetic Surgery
Wednesday, May 4, 2005 to Friday, May 6, 2005
02/01/2005 15th World Congress Of The World Society Of Cardio-Thoracic Surgeons
Sunday, June 19, 2005 to Thursday, June 23, 2005
02/01/2005 14th Annual Meeting German Society of Thoracic Surgeons
Thursday, June 2, 2005 to Saturday, June 4, 2005
01/31/2005 58th Congress of The French Society of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery
Wednesday, June 8, 2005 to Saturday, June 11, 2005
01/31/2005 The 11th World Conference on Lung Cancer - International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer (IASLC)
Sunday, July 3, 2005 to Wednesday, July 6, 2005
01/31/2005 Third Biennial Meeting of The Society for Heart Valve Disease
Friday, June 17, 2005 to Monday, June 20, 2005
01/31/2005 VI International Symposium On Endovascular Therapeutics
Thursday, April 28, 2005 to Saturday, April 30, 2005
01/28/2005 First Annual Heart Valve Summit
Friday, April 15, 2005 to Saturday, April 16, 2005
01/15/2005 Outcomes 2005: " The Key West Meeting" - Cardiac and Vascular Surgery: Neurobehavioral Assessment, Physiological Monitoring and Cerebral Protective Strategies
Wednesday, May 18, 2005 to Saturday, May 21, 2005
01/14/2005 The American Society for Artificial Internal Organs 51st Annual Conference, "Enabling The Future Through Discovery & Innovation"
Thursday, June 9, 2005 to Saturday, June 11, 2005
01/07/2005 31st Annual Meeting of the Western Thoracic Surgical Association
Wednesday, June 22, 2005 to Saturday, June 25, 2005
12/21/2004 11th European Congress on Extracorporeal Circulation Technology
Wednesday, June 8, 2005 to Saturday, June 11, 2005
12/15/2004 15th Annual Meeting of the Scandinavian Society for Research in CardioThoracic Surgery
Thursday, February 10, 2005 to Saturday, February 12, 2005
12/15/2004 23rd International Cardiovascular Surgical Symposium
Saturday, February 26, 2005 to Saturday, March 5, 2005

Pages