ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
01/15/2004 The 19th Annual Interventional Cardiology 2004: The International Symposium
Monday, March 22, 2004 to Friday, March 26, 2004
01/15/2004 12 Annual Meeting of The Asian Society for Cardiovascular Surgery (ASCVS)
Monday, April 19, 2004 to Friday, April 23, 2004
01/12/2004 ASE's 15th Annual Scientific Sessons - Focus on Advanced Techniques Intraoperative Symposium
Saturday, June 26, 2004
01/05/2004 9th Annual Update on Cardiopulmonary Bypass
Sunday, March 14, 2004 to Friday, March 19, 2004
12/31/2003 The 51st Annual Conference of the Israel Heart Society In Association With The Israel Society of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Wednesday, April 28, 2004 to Thursday, April 29, 2004
12/19/2003 Seventh Annual Scientific Meeting - The International Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiac Surgery
Wednesday, June 23, 2004 to Saturday, June 26, 2004
12/15/2003 14th Annual Meeting of the Scandinavian Society for Research in CardioThoracic Surgery (SSRCTS)
Thursday, February 5, 2004 to Saturday, February 7, 2004
12/05/2003 Cardiology 2004
Wednesday, February 25, 2004 to Sunday, February 29, 2004
12/05/2003 7th Annual Postgraduate Course In Pediatric Cardiovascular Disease
Wednesday, February 25, 2004 to Sunday, February 29, 2004
12/03/2003 Aortic Surgery Symposium IX
Thursday, April 22, 2004 to Friday, April 23, 2004
11/30/2003 The 11th Meeting of The Egyptian Society of Cardio-thoracic Surgery
Wednesday, February 25, 2004 to Friday, February 27, 2004
11/28/2003 10th Annual CTT Meeting
Wednesday, March 10, 2004 to Saturday, March 13, 2004
10/31/2003 NewEra Cardiac Care 2004: Innovation and Technology
Friday, January 9, 2004 to Sunday, January 11, 2004
10/31/2003 50th Golden Jubilee Annual Conference of Indian Association of Cardiovascular -Throracic Surgeons
Thursday, February 19, 2004 to Sunday, February 22, 2004
10/26/2003 Third Berlin Symposium on Mechanical Circulatory Support
Saturday, November 22, 2003 to Sunday, November 23, 2003
10/11/2003 Autumn Meeting of the French Society of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery
Friday, December 5, 2003 to Saturday, December 6, 2003
09/22/2003 NIH  2nd Annual Symposium on the Functional Genomics of Critical Illness and Injury
Monday, November 17, 2003 to Tuesday, November 18, 2003
09/15/2003 4TH JOINT MEETING GERMAN, AUSTRIAN AND SWISS SOCIETY FOR THORACIC AND CARDIOVASCULAR SURGERY
Sunday, February 15, 2004 to Wednesday, February 18, 2004
08/31/2003 Cardiac Bioassist Association - 2rd International meeting
Thursday, October 9, 2003 to Friday, October 10, 2003
08/31/2003 Current Status of Mitral Valve Surgery: An Interactive Live Surgery Symnposium
Wednesday, November 12, 2003 to Thursday, November 13, 2003
08/15/2003 16th Biennial Asian Congress on Thoracic & Cardiovascular Surgery
Sunday, November 16, 2003 to Wednesday, November 19, 2003
08/15/2003 14th Great Wall International Congress of Cardiology
Friday, October 10, 2003 to Monday, October 13, 2003
08/15/2003 Heart Failure Summit VIII, An Integrated Medical/Surgical Approach to Heart Failure
Thursday, October 9, 2003 to Saturday, October 11, 2003
07/15/2003 O.E.S.O. 7th World Congress, The Duodeno-Gastro-Esophageal Reflux
Sunday, August 31, 2003 to Thursday, September 4, 2003
07/12/2003 Annual Techno-College of EACTS
Saturday, October 11, 2003

Pages