ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
10/31/2003 NewEra Cardiac Care 2004: Innovation and Technology
Friday, January 9, 2004 to Sunday, January 11, 2004
10/31/2003 50th Golden Jubilee Annual Conference of Indian Association of Cardiovascular -Throracic Surgeons
Thursday, February 19, 2004 to Sunday, February 22, 2004
10/26/2003 Third Berlin Symposium on Mechanical Circulatory Support
Saturday, November 22, 2003 to Sunday, November 23, 2003
10/11/2003 Autumn Meeting of the French Society of Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery
Friday, December 5, 2003 to Saturday, December 6, 2003
09/22/2003 NIH  2nd Annual Symposium on the Functional Genomics of Critical Illness and Injury
Monday, November 17, 2003 to Tuesday, November 18, 2003
09/15/2003 4TH JOINT MEETING GERMAN, AUSTRIAN AND SWISS SOCIETY FOR THORACIC AND CARDIOVASCULAR SURGERY
Sunday, February 15, 2004 to Wednesday, February 18, 2004
08/31/2003 Cardiac Bioassist Association - 2rd International meeting
Thursday, October 9, 2003 to Friday, October 10, 2003
08/31/2003 Current Status of Mitral Valve Surgery: An Interactive Live Surgery Symnposium
Wednesday, November 12, 2003 to Thursday, November 13, 2003
08/15/2003 16th Biennial Asian Congress on Thoracic & Cardiovascular Surgery
Sunday, November 16, 2003 to Wednesday, November 19, 2003
08/15/2003 14th Great Wall International Congress of Cardiology
Friday, October 10, 2003 to Monday, October 13, 2003
08/15/2003 Heart Failure Summit VIII, An Integrated Medical/Surgical Approach to Heart Failure
Thursday, October 9, 2003 to Saturday, October 11, 2003
07/15/2003 O.E.S.O. 7th World Congress, The Duodeno-Gastro-Esophageal Reflux
Sunday, August 31, 2003 to Thursday, September 4, 2003
07/12/2003 Annual Techno-College of EACTS
Saturday, October 11, 2003
07/01/2003 8th Congress on Cardio-Thoracic Surgery
Saturday, November 15, 2003
07/01/2003 The Society for Medical Innovation and Technology (SMIT) 2003
Thursday, August 28, 2003 to Saturday, August 30, 2003
06/15/2003 15th Annual Meeting Of The Mediterranean Association of Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
Wednesday, September 10, 2003 to Saturday, September 13, 2003
06/06/2003 2003 Southern Biomedical Engineering Conference and Joint Symposium on Aortic Valve Sparing Surgery
Friday, September 26, 2003 to Sunday, September 28, 2003
06/01/2003 International Society of Cardio-Thoracic Surgeons 13th World Congress
Saturday, November 1, 2003 to Wednesday, November 5, 2003
05/30/2003 American Heart Association 76th Scientific Session
Sunday, November 9, 2003 to Wednesday, November 12, 2003
05/19/2003 5th International Congress on Complications During Coronary Interventions: Management and Prevention
Wednesday, June 25, 2003 to Friday, June 27, 2003
05/01/2003 The 3rd International Conference on Biochemical Markers for Brain Damage (BMBD)
Thursday, September 25, 2003 to Saturday, September 27, 2003
05/01/2003 Seventh Annual Pediatric Interventional Cardiac Symposium (PICS-VII) and the first-ever Emerging New Technologies In Congenital Heart Surgery (ENTICHS-I)
Sunday, September 21, 2003 to Wednesday, September 24, 2003
04/14/2003 Heart Failure Society of America 7th Annual Scientific Meeting
Sunday, September 21, 2003 to Wednesday, September 24, 2003
04/12/2003 16th Annual Meeting of the International Society of Cardio-Thoracic Surgeons (ISCTS) Japan Chapter
Wednesday, July 23, 2003 to Friday, July 25, 2003
04/07/2003 50th Anniversary Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 13, 2003 to Saturday, November 15, 2003

Pages