ALERT!

This site is not optimized for Internet Explorer 8 (or older).

Please upgrade to a newer version of Internet Explorer or use an alternate browser such as Chrome or Firefox.

Abstract Deadlines

Abstract Due
04/14/2003 Heart Failure Society of America 7th Annual Scientific Meeting
Sunday, September 21, 2003 to Wednesday, September 24, 2003
04/12/2003 16th Annual Meeting of the International Society of Cardio-Thoracic Surgeons (ISCTS) Japan Chapter
Wednesday, July 23, 2003 to Friday, July 25, 2003
04/07/2003 50th Anniversary Annual Meeting
Thursday, November 13, 2003 to Saturday, November 15, 2003
04/01/2003 2nd EACTS / ESTS Joint Meeting
Sunday, October 12, 2003 to Wednesday, October 15, 2003
03/15/2003 Cardiac and Vascular Surgery: Neurobehavioral Assessment, Physiological Monitoring and Cerebral Protective Strategies
Wednesday, May 21, 2003 to Saturday, May 24, 2003
03/04/2003 Valvular Heart Disease-Challenges and Trends
Friday, May 14, 2004 to Saturday, May 15, 2004
02/28/2003 Arterial Conduits for Myocardial Revascularization
Thursday, June 19, 2003 to Saturday, June 21, 2003
02/24/2003 1st Anatolian Aortic Surgery Symposium (AASS)
Wednesday, May 21, 2003 to Sunday, May 25, 2003
02/20/2003 European Respiratory Society 13th Annual Congress 2003
Saturday, September 27, 2003 to Wednesday, October 1, 2003
01/31/2003 Second Biennial Meeting of The Society for Heart Valve Disease
Saturday, June 28, 2003 to Tuesday, July 1, 2003
01/20/2003 1st National Congress of Pediatric Cardiology
Friday, May 23, 2003 to Saturday, May 24, 2003
01/16/2003 49th American Society for Artificial Internal Organs Annual Conference
Thursday, June 19, 2003 to Saturday, June 21, 2003
01/10/2003 29th Annual Meeting of the Western Thoracic Surgical Association
Wednesday, June 18, 2003 to Saturday, June 21, 2003
12/20/2002 POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER 7-10, 2003, The European Society for Cardiovascular Surgery Chapter of the ISCVS 52nd International Congress
Friday, May 9, 2003 to Monday, May 12, 2003
12/20/2002 RESCHEDULED FROM MAY 9-12, 2003 - The European Society for Cardiovascular Surgery Chapter of the ISCVS 52nd International Congress
Friday, November 7, 2003 to Monday, November 10, 2003
12/16/2002 Sixth Annual Scientific Meeting of The International Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiac Surgery
Wednesday, June 18, 2003 to Saturday, June 21, 2003
12/09/2002 3rd International Meeting, 10th Anniversary of the Onassis Cardiac Surgery Center
Thursday, April 10, 2003 to Sunday, April 13, 2003
11/30/2002 11th Annual Meeting of the Asian Society for Cardiovascular Surgery
Wednesday, February 12, 2003 to Friday, February 14, 2003
10/18/2002 83rd Annual Meeting of the American Association for Thoracic Surgery
Sunday, May 4, 2003 to Wednesday, May 7, 2003
10/15/2002 Tissue Engineering of Cardiovascular Structures
Saturday, November 9, 2002 to Sunday, November 10, 2002
09/20/2002 International Society for Heart and Lung Transplantation 23rd Annual Meeting and Scientific Sessions
Wednesday, April 9, 2003 to Saturday, April 12, 2003
09/15/2002 32nd Annual Meeting of the German Society for Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery
Sunday, February 23, 2003 to Wednesday, February 26, 2003
08/16/2002 RESCHEDULED from April 2003 - 26th World Congress of the International Society for Cardiovascular Surgery (ISCVS)
Sunday, March 21, 2004 to Thursday, March 25, 2004
08/16/2002 RESCHEDULED TO MARCH 2004 - 26th World Congress of the International Society for Cardiovascular Surgery (ISCVS)
Sunday, April 6, 2003 to Thursday, April 10, 2003
08/05/2002 39th Annual Meeting of The Society of Thoracic Surgeons
Friday, January 31, 2003 to Sunday, February 2, 2003

Pages